[MY LOCAL NEW] | Kabupaten aceh utara : Syamtalira Bayu - Indonesia | Timber industry business review (UD.mutia jaya) Steemit promotion sector with local wood business

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

20220319_145806_0000.png

Wood industry trading business (UD.MUTIA JAYA) - is a place of business engaged in the wood business, this wood industry business is a local timber business which is located in my city, North Aceh Regency. the timber business which is currently owned by my family, I took over my family's timber business for me to manage.

The wood industry which is owned by my family which has been running for more than 7 years. From this wood industry business, I began to open my mind to make my foundation as a young entrepreneur.

In my wood business, I sell various types of wood and sizes of wood that can be used as materials for making houses, shops, buildings and various other needs that you can find in my place of business, the first for people who use wood-type materials.


UD.Mutia Jaya program plan

IMG20220319145031-01.jpeg my wood business nameplate

As a young entrepreneur, of course, I have several mindsets to make changes in my wood business to be more advanced, creative and credible in thinking in a business with the current developments, which makes me want to develop my wood industry business to be more advanced and income who want higher, Like.

  1. creative industry : Which is an important part of what is currently being planned in my wood industry business, the creative industry is a wood waste that can be used, to reprocess with artistic value and high selling value and I will prepare it this year.

  2. Sociopreneurs : is a program that I want to develop, sociopreneurs themselves are the most important part at this time with modern times like today, even some of the world's businesses have implemented a business plan about socio Preneurs, where every sale is not solely to get profit from a business but can support revenue from the business sector to a charity, for example.

Next, an example of a sociopreneur business is establishing a waste clinic. The garbage clinic is a social entrepreneurship movement that helps middle to lower economic class people to obtain health facilities only by paying through garbage.

This example of a sociopreneur is very creative and useful for the wider community. This is because many people with middle to lower income cannot afford and have access to adequate health care because of the high costs.

So I will try the wood business version by utilizing the waste wood to be processed into a work that I will sell, of the percentage that I get I will donate to people who can't afford it.


Apa saja yang di produksi di industri kayu (UD.mutia jaya)

20220319145031.jpg

Currently I have produced various types of wood and sizes for the needs of my consumers at very affordable prices from high class to low class with the price range as below. CointMarketCap

Nodi type of woodUSDSBD
1.Semaram$ 627,51147,60
2.Damasui$ 488,07114,80
3.Merbau$ 1.045,85246,00

20220319145031.jpg

20220319145031.jpg

In addition to wood, I also produce various other needs such as door and window frames at low and high prices, of course this depends on the model and the wishes of the consumer.


How can you promote steemit to the community

good question? I will do a steemit promotion through my wood industry business sector with a program that I will make socio preneurs as described above, it may not be easy but I believe the creative industry can do steemit promotions to people, and I will try it with confidence me and my passion, especially to help people who need a helping hand, with sociopreneurs I can.

Screenshot_2022-03-19-21-26-43-18_3d9111e2d3171bf4882369f490c087b4.jpg

Plus.Codes

What3words

🌍 Google Maps

cc @pennsif

Regards @afrizalbinalka

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @fredquantum. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and a probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg

Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

Thank you for your interest in the My Local News challenge.

While this is a good enough article for Steem Entrepreneurs, it is not a Local News story.

 2 years ago 

thanks for the comment sir @pennsif, I just want to contribute in your contest sir, of course in my own business, with your comments on the next content I can do even better.

 2 years ago 

Semoga usahnya makin sukses...

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih kanda @abialfatih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40