The economic-Diary Game | (2 Maret 2022) - Enjoy the beauty of the sunset on Lancok beach and enjoy the special village fried rice

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

IMG20220203184012.jpg

Economic diary - Today on the sidelines of a very tiring time in full day activities at my place of business, of course it is very tiring, then I noticed the weather today was very sunny because 4 days ago the rainy weather which continued to pour in some areas of course made me or my steem friends a little lazy to travel travel to relax.

Because today the weather is very favorable or very sunny, of course I am very happy to want to travel this afternoon to my favorite place which is a place that is very peaceful for my soul and heart? Yes, that's right, the beach, is an excellent place to relax to raise one's spirits or as one of the most peaceful places when one has many problems or is looking for new ideas.

4:20 am arrived at Lancok beach, North Aceh

IMG20220203184012.jpg

Arriving at the beach resort of Lancok, I parked the car, then I looked for a hut for me to enjoy sumset today, at the very end of the corner I saw that it was very suitable to sit and relax while watching the small and calm waves. yes, I happened to go today not a holiday as usual, if I go on a holiday it will most likely be very difficult to find a place here because there are many visitors from various regions for culinary tours with their families. so I chose to go on a normal day which was not too crowded so it was easy for me to find a cottage for me to relax today.

Ordering the village fried rice menu


While waiting for the sunset this afternoon, it's certainly not complete if you don't order a food menu with my hungry stomach. so I ordered 2 portions of special kampung fried rice today with my friend, while enjoying the beach atmosphere which released a little burden on my mind because I was tired all day looking for money he-he-he. looks very relieved today with the beach wind blowing hard "huuhhhhfff" my heart is very calm today. while I ate the more beautiful atmosphere, I went around the beach to see the sunset.

The meal was finished and it was time for me to go around the beachfront area to see the very beautiful scenery this afternoon with my friends. Before I go I want to pay first, with a very cheap one, with a quite delicious rice menu with a price of 1 portion 35,000IDR, meaning 2 servings of rice 70,000IDR and for drinks 2 glasses 15,000IDR if I convert it to SBD the total price is 1.58 SBD is very economical of course.

The results of the photo documentation I went around in the Lancok beach area, while enjoying sumset this afternoon.

IMG20220203184012.jpg

IMG20220203184012.jpg

IMG20220203184012.jpg

IMG20220203184012.jpg

IMG20220203184012.jpg

North aceh lancok beach location map, please click according to map instructions.
What3words
Plus.Code Map


Because the day had started to return to night, I had to go back home, with a pleasant mood today for sure. that's all from my economic diary today, hopefully friends like my post and enjoy it for you to read, if most of your steem friends don't know the location of lancok beach tourism, please, friends, click on the map of the location that I have given in my post link today. if friends like my economic diary today in visiting lancok beach tourism, please vote, resteem and follow. GREETINGS @afrizalbinalka.

cc @pennsif | @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

The sunset on that Lancok Beach is absolutely amazing. I am walking on air of your sunset photos
You have a wonderful day with your friends, my brother
May Yaa Rahim blessed your life

Thank you for your compliment my brother.

 3 years ago 

Saya melihat anda sangat menikmati waktu sore anda dipantai Lancok,, sukses terus teman @afrizalbinalka

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 3 years ago 

Nice day enjoying the sunset while culinary at Lancok beach, nice post.

thank you sir the best initiative in free time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33