Support #burnsteem25 | Acts of kindness : Caring for a father who had a mild stroke - Cut Meutia Hospital

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220702070548.jpg

Hai Stemians...

During this 1 month I have not been active on the steemit platform because I am busy in business which has to focus so I can't do activities on steemit and do leverage on the member community. However, I have communicated with the Steem Entrepreneurs team for permission 1 month ago.

Exactly on June 25, 2022, which was a disaster in my family, one of the family members, namely my parents, fell ill with a mild stroke. So I was so nervous when I found out about it all. Before making a referral to the hospital, we had time to do treatment at home from 5.00 am to 3.00 pm, but with my father's condition getting weaker and alert, we took the hospital to get more expert medical attention.

Arriving at the Cut Meutia hospital in north aceh, the ER (emergency unit) team immediately took my father to do his first check-up with modern technology, from the results of his first check-up he had to stay at the hospital to get further treatment by the doctor. Then I took care of some letters to be able to stay at the hospital, such as:

  • Ktp (Indonesian identity card).
  • KK (family card).
  • Askes (Health insurance).

IMG20220702070317.jpgRuang VIP ICU (Intensive Care)

Before my parents were taken to the ICU he had to stay in the Orthopedics section because some of the VIP rooms were temporarily full of patients who couldn't go home, so we had to wait until 7.20 pm to get an empty room. Not long after, a nurse came to tell me that my father could be taken to the VIP place which is now empty.

First day in Muzdalifah's room

IMG_20220706_024234.jpgAs my privacy blur on my parents face

On the first day of the hospital, which was a little difficult for me because I had to stay for about 1 week here, many guests visited to visit my father wanting to see his condition, who was suffering from a mild stroke.

For a few days here, I saw that my father's condition had improved slightly in the previous days, it was difficult to move, because the left hand and left leg could not move at all or it was called a mild stroke. one main cause and a few other things like:

  • High blood pressure.
  • Dry sugar.
  • A lot of things in mind.

Which is indeed the age of the father is 62 years old which is very susceptible to disease, but he is so diligent in doing sports he can't help but because a disaster like this has come, we can only pray that he will recover from his illness amen..!

Activities while taking care of dad

IMG20220702195410_01.jpg

As long as I take care of my father this week, I only do watching activities in the room where he is being cared for, which I have to watch out for when he is sick to urinate and change the IV water every 3 hours, every time I replace the IV, I have to call a nurse to replace it. the water. In the morning I returned home, which was replaced by my older sister because I had to open a wood business even though it was to provide for the economy and treatment of my parents, sometimes I was tired but as a family, my family was the first priority in my life.

Sometimes the night just goes out to a cafeteria to buy a drink sometimes thirsty in the middle of the night, before leaving I have to say goodbye for a while and come back quickly afraid something will happen to my father.

IMG20220702232556_01.jpg

For 1 week the parents were treated, thank God...there was a change in their health, maybe it was far from before that the left hand couldn't move, so in the last week the parents were allowed to go home, they just had to do the therapy process for 1 week. For the past few months, with the aim of making his blood flow more stable, once a week he has to take him to the hospital to take medicine so he can recover quickly according to the advice of the doctor who treated my father.

this is what I can say why for 1 month I can't be active and don't do regular posts, maybe for now it will be active as usual and carry out verification activities for members of the steem entrepreneur community. that's all from me that I can tell steemians friends ..!!

cc: @pennsif, @steemcurator01, @harferri, @f2i5, @tucsond.

Sort:  

Kami turut Sedih atas musibah Sakitnya Ayah Afrizal.
Doa Kami semoga Allah SWT memberikan kesembuhan kepada Ayah Afrizal dan sehat kembali seperti semula. Aamiin.

Terima kasih atas doa nya bang @tucsond insyaallah Allah SWT akan memberikan kesehatan kembali amin..

InsyaAllah. Aamiin

 2 years ago 

Semoga ayah anda lekas sembuh pak @afrizalbinalka . Kami semua sahabat steemian pasti mendoakan yang terbaik kepada ayah anda untuk diberi kesembuhan dan Kesehatan kembali seperti biasa. Amin ya Allah, Amin ya Rabbal Alamin.

Terima kasih sahabat ku @akmal1 atas doa anda berikan semoga semua akan baik-baik saja amin..

 2 years ago 

Amin ya allah. Saya harap anda dapat selalu lapang dada dalam cobaan yang diberikan kepada keluarga anda. Dibalik dari itu semua pastinya allah telah merencanakan sesuatu yang lebih baik.

Semangat terus pak @afrizalbinalka

hehehe saya belum cocok untuk di panggil pak mungkin lebih cocok di panggil adik imut hehehe

 2 years ago 

Hehhehh. Yang penting semangat terus pak boss😎

hahaha nyan yang penting....

 2 years ago 

I am so sorry to heard about your lovely daddy
Syafakallah to your daddy, ma brada 😇

Proud of you as a good son

Sudah menjadi bagian penting dan kewajiban saya untuk merawat ayah saya. Terima kasih atas doa nya..

 2 years ago 

Sure, I got the point
Stay strong as always...!
Afwan brada

Semangat pasti bro....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54