The Diary Game Betterlife | 05-June-2024 | I bought Pabda fish from the market today

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Woke up at 6 am today. I woke up and prayed Fajr. Then I cooked the rice. My son will go to madrasa so he has to give tiffin. I cooked hot rice in the morning. After that I put the tea in the induction cooker. Had breakfast with my mother in law. Yesterday my husband bought bananas from the market. We ate breakfast with that banana. My children eat bananas every day. They like a lot of bananas. So almost every day bananas are bought and brought to our house. Prepared my son to go to Madrasa. When he left the Madrasa. Then I fed my daughter breakfast. When the eating phase is over. Then I washed the dishes.

IMG_20240605_180912.jpg

IMG_20240605_082402.jpg

I will go to the market today so I got ready to go to the market. I got ready and went to the market. I did some shopping in the market. After that, I saw Pabda fish in the market. I bought one kg of Pabda fish and came home. I washed the Pabda fish bought from the market to cook for lunch. While washing the fish, a cat came. The cat was just making noises with its mouth. So I let the cat eat the fish bones. When the cat finished eating. Then it went away. After that I cooked Pabda fish, beef and potatoes. I finished cooking and washed the clothes. Then I rested after having lunch.

IMG_20240605_121741.jpg

IMG_20240605_101342.jpg

Then in the afternoon I took my goat to feed some grass. There is a big pond next to our house. I saw many ducks there. The ducks were moving from one side of the pond to the other. My daughter started laughing when she saw the duck. After staying there for some time, I brought the goat's grass when it was eaten. The mangoes of our tree have started ripening but due to the torture of crows, the mangoes cannot be kept on the tree. The crows are eating the mangoes when they are not ripe.

IMG_20240605_161205.jpg

IMG_20240605_155138.jpg

IMG_20240605_115427.jpg

After Asr prayer, I made tea and ate it. After breakfast, I bathed my son. He came from the madrasa after four o'clock today. If you don't take a bath in extra heat, you can't stay. So I bathed him and fed him rice. Then after Maghrib prayer, I made my son read a little book. No more cooking for tonight. Because I cooked everything in the afternoon. After performing Isha prayer, I tapped on my mobile phone for a while. Then we also ate and drank by feeding my daughter.


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34