The Diary Game Betterlife | 02-June-2024 | Today my son bought an umbrella

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up in the morning and ate breakfast. I took my son and daughter out. I went outside and saw a dog. The dog was black in color. The dog looked beautiful. My daughter is very happy to see the dog So I took it to the dog. Later I released a chicken from my mother's chicken coop. There was a big red rooster. The rooster is quite old. The rooster will be eaten on Eid al-Adha. So they left.

20240602.jpg

20240602.jpg

20240602.jpg

There is water in our land. My son had a lot of fun going down there. Then I came home with him. When I came home, I saw that many craftsmen had come to the house. My elder brother was doing housework. The work there is ongoing. Meanwhile, my sister and my mother are busy cooking. I also helped them a little. I came from outside and fed the girl. And I also ate a little.

20240602.jpg

20240602.jpg

After that, I sat outside and chatted with my aunts for a long time. Then I left from there. Today we will go home. Bathed my son and daughter. Then I put the girl to sleep. Then I also lay down and rested. My mother was calling for lunch. So I woke up and had lunch. Then I got ready to go to my in-laws house. Today we will go home by autorickshaw. Because my husband will not come because he is very busy with the shop. We will get ready and take the autorickshaw.

20240602.jpg

When coming through the road, I saw that the autorickshaws did not charge much due to the lack of electricity. So I came home by auto rickshaw after paying the rent. My son bought an umbrella of his choice from a shop on the street. I came home with the umbrella and saw my mother-in-law sitting at the outer door. I entered the house after talking to him. My grandmother used to make patshak geet. Which is my mother-in-law's favorite. I gave it to my mother-in-law. Then I made tea We all ate breakfast together. Then the houses were in disarray. So I fixed it.

20240602.jpg

20240602.jpg


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club75
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
June 2, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27