Shopping diary game Light shopping for Eid .30/March/2024

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago (edited)

My shopping diary
saturday
30-3-2024.

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is fine. I am also fine by the grace of Allah, Ramadan is coming to an end, after Ramadan, Eid-ul-Fitr is a day of joy for Muslims, shopping is going on based on Eid, today I will tell about that shopping, let's start.

Picsart_24-03-30jpg
made in picsart
cover photo

I woke up in the morning and finished all the work today like my daily routine. Because I have to go for the last shopping of Ramadan, I finished my work and got ready and after Iftar in the afternoon I went to the market with my friend Arif.

IMG_20240330jpg

When I entered the shopping mall, I saw a crowd of people, mostly women. Shopping has become very difficult. Villages and cities are crowded with women.Women are so crowded that it is difficult to get in. People do more shopping at night after fasting all day.

IMG_20240330jpg

90% of the market is occupied by women, which is amazing to think, it seems that there are no men in our country, it is all women Despite the equal rights of women and men, only women shop in the market because a man works hard for his family and is an undefeated soldier in the war of keeping the family well, men and women sell their wives and children effortlessly but nothing is taken for themselves.

IMG_20240330jpg

You go around the market but you cannot enter any shop because the shops are full of women. It looks bad when men come in, I sweat and get very tired, because it is very hot.After fasting all day I can't wait for the market so hot, I feel very tired I am so tired that I don't want to buy anything.

IMG_20240330jpg

From cloth shops, cosmetic shops, girls' jewelery shops, and fancy shops, all the shops are crowded with shopkeepers on the occasion of the upcoming Eid.I went around the shop and bought nothing but bought a lungi, a saree for mother and some light shopping for wife and left for home without buying anything for myself.

IMG_20240330jpg

I am coming home late at night, came home at night had dinner and prepared for sleep this was my whole day's activities.This is how everyone will market, everyone will shop, but if there are any poor people around you, stand by them, try to buy something for their children, I will also give, inshallah everyone will be fine, stay healthy, have a nice Eid shopping.Good luck constantly. Allah Hafez.

I invite my 3 friends to participate @Tanjeeb705, @Suryanitya, @Illinoy

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#clubClub100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 31, 2023

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • Thank you for supporting #burnsteem25, as it helps decrease the supply of STEEM, consequently increasing its price.
  • Please ensure to maintain your Voting CSI above 5%.
  • Please use #Club100 tag in your post
 2 months ago 

thank you so much sir

 2 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the #shoppingdiarygame contest

 2 months ago 

thank you so much sir

 2 months ago 

With the images uploaded above, i must say you have a very big city with thousands of people shopping everyday. In a place like this, you find it very difficult to shop, but despite the crowd both men and women yous still did. Thanks for sharing your shopping diary here.

 2 months ago 

thank you so much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52