You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Economic Activities Diary Game| 30-3-2023 Peshawar mall visiting in today

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

I enjoyed reading your post about your economic activities diary game and your visit to the Peshawar mall. Your detailed account of your experience was well-written and engaging.

It was interesting to learn about the different stores and shops you visited and the products you bought. Your photographs added a nice touch to your post and gave me a better idea of what the mall looks like.

I also appreciated the way you tied in some economic concepts, such as supply and demand, and how they relate to your experience at the mall. It's great to see someone thinking critically about their economic activities and considering the broader context in which they occur.

Overall, I found your post to be informative and enjoyable. Keep up the good work, and I look forward to reading more from you in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37