My Economic Activities Diary Game: Tracking my Purchases

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Have you ever wondered where all your money goes each month Keeping track of your expenses can be a challenge but it's an essential step towards financial stability That's why I'm excited to share my experience participating in the "Economic Activities Diary Game where I keep a record of all my purchases to gain insight into my spending habits Through this game I assign points to each item I purchase based on its cost which encourages me to make more conscious and mindful spending decisions In this post I'll be sharing my recent purchases including a Tri-Circle 38mm Iron Padlock a food knife a paper cutter knife a lighter and a steel Storite as well as some of the insights I've gained from playing this game. Join me on this journey of financial self-discovery and see how you too can take control of your finances

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post (1).png

Tri-Circle 38mm Iron Padlock

One of the items I purchased recently as part of the Economic Activities Diary Game is a Tri-Circle 38mm Iron Padlock. I needed a reliable and sturdy lock to secure my storage shed and this padlock seemed like the perfect fit Its made of high quality iron and has a sturdy shackle that's resistant to cutting and prying providing me with peace of mind that my belongings are safe and secure I found the padlock to be reasonably priced and a good value for its quality This purchase also earned me a moderate number of points in the game reminding me to be mindful of my spending and to consider the cost-effectiveness of my purchases Overall I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend the Tri-Circle 38mm Iron Padlock to anyone in need of a reliable and affordable lock
338563215_688253369741084_323046978069306553_n.jpg

price in Steem = 4.03

price pkr = 250

Food knife

Another item I purchased as part of the Economic Activities Diary Game is a food knife. As someone who enjoys cooking and Preparing meals at home I needed a reliable and sharp knife that could handle a variety of tasks including chopping slicing and dicing After some research I settled on a high-quality food knife that is made of durable stainless steel and has a comfortable handle that provides a firm grip The blade is sharp and long enough to handle most food items making it a versatile tool in my kitchen. While this purchase earned me some points in the game I felt that it was worth the investment as a good quality knife can last for Years with proper care Overall I am happy with my purchase and would Recommend investing In a good quality food knife to anyone who loves cooking and wants to make meal prep easier and more Enjoyable

338586904_186439817522521_8627746527155792220_n.jpg

price in Steem = 1.61

price pkr = 100

paper cutter knife

Another item I recently purchased as part of the Economic Activities Diary Game is a paper cutter knife As someone who works in an office and frequently deals with paper based documents I needed a tool that would help me cut paper accurately and efficiently. After some research I decided to invest in a paper cutter knife that is designed specifically for this purpose The knife has a sharp and sturdy blade that easily slices through paper and it also has a built in ruler to help me measure and cut paper with precision This purchase earned me a few points in the game but I feel that it was worth it as it has made my work more efficient and streamlined Overall I am happy with my purchase and would recommend a paper cutter knife to anyone who works with paper-based documents frequently

338622042_2365880320289811_2131072054226429094_n.jpg

price in Steem = 2.90

price pkr = 180

lighter steel Storite

Another item I purchased recently as part of the Economic Activities Diary Game is a lighter steel Storite As someone who enjoys camping and spending time outdoors I needed a reliable and durable lighter that could withstand the elements and provide a flame whenever I needed it After some research I settled on the Storite lighter which is made of high-quality steel and has a sleek and compact design. The lighter is windproof and waterproof Making it perfect for outdoor use and its also refillable which makes it a more environmentally friendly option than disposable lighters This purchase earned me a moderate Number of points in the game but I felt that it was worth it as it is a practical and long lasting tool that I will get a lot of use out of Overall I am satisfied with my purchase & would recommend the Storite lighter To anyone who enjoys outdoor activities or needs a reliable lighter for everyday use

338635133_782033646379563_5496386908802910639_n.jpg

price in Steem = 7.26

price pkr = 450

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 8 upvotes, 7 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 09, 2023

Note: Your CSI voting is very low, we hope you can maximize your voting power to support quality posts belonging to your friends or other users - Thank you for your attention

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

steady post bro

 last year 

thanks

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

 last year 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24