"My Economic Activities Diary Game: January 26, 2022 - Grocery Shopping"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Welcome to my economic activity diary! Today, I'll be documenting my grocery shopping trip on January 26, 2022. I'll be sharing the items I purchased, along with the prices and quantities, in order to give you an idea of my spending habits and how I budget my money. From Pepsi to Rio biscuits, Nurpur milk, Pistachio, and Lemon Max dishwashing liquid Join me as I share my shopping experience and the cost of living.

Minimalist Nature Inspiration Photo Collage Your Story. png

Pepsi 1.5 liter

I buy a Pepsi 1.5 liter, so I went to a store and purchased a 1.5-liter bottle of Pepsi. Purchasing a 1.5-liter bottle of Pepsi means that I have chosen to buy a specific brand of carbonated soft drink in a larger quantity. The 1.5-liter bottle is larger than the standard size of a soda bottle and it could be useful for sharing or for larger groups.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 9.09.09 PM.jpeg

price in Steem = 2.30

price pkr = 110

Rio biscuits

Purchasing Rio biscuits means I have chosen to buy a specific brand of biscuits. Rio biscuits are known to be a type of savory biscuit with a crispy texture and a unique flavor. They are widely available in most of supermarkets, grocery stores, and convenience stores.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 9.09.14 PM.jpeg

price in Steem = 0.84

price pkr = 40

Nurpur milk 1.0 l

Purchasing "Nurpur Milk" in 1.0 liter means that I have chosen to buy a specific brand of milk in a larger quantity. Milk is a staple food product that is widely consumed by people of all ages. Nurpur is a brand of milk that is known for its high quality and pureness. It is not specified where this purchase took place, but it is likely that it was at a grocery store or a convenience store.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 9.09.17 PM (1).jpeg

price in Steem = 5.43

price pkr = 260

Pistachio

Purchasing Pistachios means I have chosen to buy a specific type of nut. Pistachios are a type of tree nut that is known for its unique flavor and texture. They are often enjoyed as a snack, and can also be used in cooking and baking. Pistachios are a good source of protein, healthy fats, and various vitamins and minerals.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 9.09.43 PM.jpeg

price in Steem = 0.42

price pkr = 20

lemon max dishwashing liquid 475ml

Purchasing "Lemon Max" dishwashing liquid in 475ml means I have chosen to buy a specific brand of dishwashing liquid in a specific quantity. Dishwashing liquid is a cleaning product that is used to remove grease and food residue from dishes and utensils. Lemon Max is a brand of dishwashing liquid that is known for its powerful cleaning ability and lemon scent. The bottle size of 475ml is a smaller quantity and it could be useful for a small household or for a trial purpose before buying a bigger bottle.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 9.09.46 PM.jpeg

price in Steem = 6.79

price pkr = 325

Sort:  
 last year 

Great post, it's really informative and helpful to see your grocery shopping trip and the prices of the items you purchased. It gives a clear insight into your spending habits and how you budget your money. The pictures of the products you bought also make it easy to understand the context. It's interesting to see the different brands and products you have chosen to buy, like Pepsi, Rio biscuits, Nurpur milk, Pistachios and Lemon Max dishwashing liquid. It's also good to see the prices in both Steem and PKR, which gives a good idea of the cost of living in your area. Keep up the good work, and thank you for sharing your economic activity diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45