"My Economic Activities Diary Game: February 25, 2023 - Grocery Shopping Haul"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Keeping track of our daily expenses can be a great way to improve our financial well-being. By monitoring our economic activities, we can identify our spending patterns, cut down on unnecessary expenses, and save more money. In this post, I am starting a new series called "My Economic Activities Diary Game," where I will document my daily economic activities, including my purchases, expenses, and savings. Today's entry in the diary is about my grocery shopping haul, where I bought some delicious fruits including Guava, Mandarin Orange, Banana, and Fuji Apple. Join me in this fun game and let's see how we can make smart financial decisions together.

Minimal Square Photo Collage Photography Instagram Post (3).png

Guava

During my grocery shopping haul today, I decided to add guava to my cart. Guava is a tropical fruit that is rich in nutrients and is known for its unique flavor. As I made my way to the fruit section of the store, I spotted the guava right away. They were fresh and looked ripe for consumption. I picked up a few pieces and checked them for any blemishes or soft spots. Satisfied with the quality of the fruit, I added them to my cart. Guava is a great source of vitamin C, dietary fiber, and antioxidants, making it a healthy addition to my diet. I plan on enjoying it as a snack or adding it to my smoothies for an extra boost of nutrition. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase of guava and excited to incorporate it into my daily routine. It was a simple and straightforward transaction, and I am grateful for the availability of fresh produce in my local grocery store.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-25 at 7.58.31 PM.jpeg

price in Steem = 2.43

price pkr = 150

Mandarin orange

I decided to pick up some Mandarin oranges. Mandarin oranges are a type of citrus fruit that is rich in vitamin C and has a sweet and juicy flavor. As I made my way to the fruit section of the store, I spotted the oranges right away. They were plump, vibrant in color, and looked ripe for consumption. I picked up a few pieces and checked them for any soft spots or blemishes. Satisfied with the quality of the fruit, I added them to my cart.

Mandarin oranges are a perfect snack for any time of the day, and they are also great for juicing or adding to salads. They are a great source of vitamin C, dietary fiber, and antioxidants, making them a healthy addition to my diet.

Overall, I am pleased with my purchase of Mandarin oranges, and I am excited to enjoy them as a snack or add them to my recipes. It was a simple and straightforward transaction, and I am grateful for the availability of fresh produce in my local grocery store.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-25 at 7.58.32 PM (1).jpeg

price in Steem = 1.62

price pkr = 100

Banana

I decided to add bananas to my cart. Bananas are a common and versatile fruit that can be enjoyed in many ways. As I made my way to the fruit section of the store, I saw the bananas right away. They were ripe, yellow, and had no blemishes. I picked up a few and checked them for any soft spots. Satisfied with the quality of the fruit, I added them to my cart.

Bananas are a great source of potassium, dietary fiber, and vitamins B6 and C, making them a healthy addition to my diet. They are perfect for snacking, adding to smoothies, or using in baking.

Overall, I am pleased with my purchase of bananas, and I am excited to enjoy them in various ways. It was a simple and straightforward transaction, and I am grateful for the availability of fresh produce in my local grocery store.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-25 at 7.58.32 PM.jpeg

price in Steem = 1.62

price pkr = 100

Fuji apple

During my grocery shopping haul today, I decided to pick up some fuji apples. Fuji apples are a type of apple that is known for its sweet and crisp flavor. As I made my way to the fruit section of the store, I spotted the fuji apples right away. They were vibrant in color, had a firm texture, and looked ripe for consumption. I picked up a few pieces and checked them for any soft spots or blemishes. Satisfied with the quality of the fruit, I added them to my cart.

Fuji apples are a great source of dietary fiber, vitamin C, and antioxidants, making them a healthy addition to my diet. They are perfect for snacking, using in salads, or baking.

Overall, I am pleased with my purchase of fuji apples, and I am excited to enjoy them in various ways. It was a simple and straightforward transaction, and I am grateful for the availability of fresh produce in my local grocery store.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-25 at 7.58.33 PM.jpeg

price in Steem = 4.86

price pkr = 300

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Saturday, February 25, 2023


PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@afrizalbinalka

 last year 

Great thanks for sharing the original post with your readers and let's connect with others through relevant comments – keep up your good works.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 10 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 26, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21