My Economic Activities Diary Game: 30, 3, 2023 - I buy a Jujeh kabab and Pani Puri

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Welcome

To My Economic Activities Diary Game where I document my daily expenses and financial activities to reflect on my spending habits & make informed decisions about my money Today on March 30th 2023 I indulged in some delicious food purchases a Jujeh kabab and Pani Puri In this post I will be sharing the details of my purchase the cost and how it fits into my overall budget Through this game I hope to encourage others to be more mindful of their spending and take control of their finances So lets dive in and see how this purchase impacts my economic diary

My Economic Activities Diary Game.png

Jujeh kabab

Today I had the pleasure of indulging in a delicious Jujeh kabab This traditional Iranian dish consists of marinated chicken pieces that are skewered and grilled to perfection The chicken is seasoned with a mouthwatering blend of saffron yogurt lemon juice and garlic giving it a unique and tangy flavor

I paired my Jujeh kabab with a serving of fragrant steaming hot basmati rice which perfectly complemented the tender and juicy chicken The dish also came with grilled tomatoes which added a delightful smokiness to the meal & a side of fresh herbs and vegetables that provided a refreshing contrast to the rich flavors of the kabab

Overall my experience with Jujeh kabab was fantastic The chicken was incredibly flavorful & cooked to perfection and the accompanying rice & vegetables added great depth and balance to the dish If youre looking for a delicious and satisfying meal I highly recommend giving Jujeh kabab a try

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-30 at 3.12.22 AM.jpeg

price in pkrprice in steem
3595.94

Pani Puri

I had the pleasure of trying a popular pakistani street food called Pani Puri and it was a delightful experience Pani Puri is a crispy hollow sphere made from semolina or wheat flour that is filled with a mixture of tangy spicy & sweet chutneys along with boiled potatoes chickpeas & other flavorful ingredients

To eat Pani Puri i simply take one of the hollow spheres gently crack it open with my fingers and fill it with the delicious filling Then i dip the entire Pani Puri into a bowl of chilled mint water which adds a refreshing and zesty burst of flavor to the dish The combination of the crispy texture flavorful filling and tangy mint water creates a mouth watering explosion of taste and texture that is truly unique

Pani Puri is a popular snack in pakistani and is often enjoyed as a Street food or at special events and festivals If youre looking for a flavorful and fun Food experience i highly recommend giving Pani Puri a try
WhatsApp Image 2023-03-30 at 3.12.23 AM (1).jpeg

price in pkrprice in steem
1.70100
Sort:  
 last year 

Great friend, I really like the style of the post you share, share thank you very much, comrades for sharing with us, I wish you good luck

 last year 

Thanks for sharing the original post. Take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up the good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 11.11 % self, 9 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 31, 2023

This publication has also been verified by means of:
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
Which detects that it may have been written entirely by humans.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Great diary entry @abyousafzai! It's always interesting to see how people go about their economic activities on a day - to - day basis. Your purchase of jujeh kabab & pani puri Sounds like a tasty treat. It's imprtant to indulge in small plesures like these to keep our selves motivated and happy. Keep up the good work with your diary game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21