Economic Activities Diary Game || 2-11-2022 || elsa frozen drawing pictures for my Client

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

HELLO!

To all members of this community, I hope you all are well today I am sharing my other economic Activity diary, which is about my drawing of Elsa. my customer asked to make Elsa art for him so I also decided to post on my steem blog. I will discuss the price of the drawing with you guys.

Screenshot (1377).png

Introduction Of ELSA:

Elsa, the Snow Queen of Arendelle, is a fictional character who appears in Walt Disney Animation Studios' 53rd animated film Frozen (2013) and its sequel and 58th animated film Frozen II (2019). She is voiced mainly by Broadway actress and singer Idina Menzel. In Frozen II, young Elsa is voiced by Mattea Conforti (at the start of the film) and Eva Bella (archive audio).

How I draw this Drawing:

I make this Art in 5 steps which I am sharing with you guys. so it also helps you if you want to make this art.

STEP 1

The first thing I do is take a pencil and then I take paper and start drawing. First of all, I make the outline of the drawing. After that, I draw the design of the facial features, body features, etcetera. Then I blend in the pencil to make it the appropriate shade. After that, I change the pencil to the right shade. Finally, when I'm ready I start coloring in the picture.

1.jpeg

STEP 2

In the second step of the drawing, we will color their eyes of Elsa, and also, we will color her face. We use this color palette

2.jpeg

Step 3

In the third step of drawing Elsa, we colour the lips. The lips are one of the most important parts of the drawing, and as a whole, the drawing will turn out nicely if we focus on them at the very end of the drawing.
In this step, we take the red and pink that we used to color Elsa's cheeks and use it to color the lips. If you have a coloring book, you should already know what color to use.

3.jpeg

Step 4

in 4th step, we colour the hire of Elsa drawing we use light brow colour for it.

4.jpeg

Final:

The final step, it almost completed. as you can also we in below

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-01 at 10.01.33 AM (2).jpeg

Price

I make this Drawing for my client at a very reasonable price because my client is just a 7-year-old girl. so i give her a very big discount.

Price In pkrprice in STEEM
500 pkr10 STEEM
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your artwork is truly admirable. Hope to see more great work in the future.

 2 years ago 

thanks sir

 2 years ago 

It looks so attractive 🤩🤩🤩 you deserve more support 😉.. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46