Promoting Steemit with My Business;, Offering 5% Discount On Purchases Made With Steem

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

crochet2.jpg

Offering %5 discount to Steemians


Hello Steempreneurs,

I come to your doorsteps with another exciting offer in anticipation of promoting Steem even further and trying to reach out to more customers on the Steem platform.


I have decided to gift a decent 5% discount on all purchases with STEEM tokens for any crochet design


Exciting right?

Through the introduction of my business here I got a customer who was interested in my crochets and I am really happy that I joined the community.


Screenshot_20210902-151520.png
A conversation with the new customer from Steemit


I am so passionate about this business because it is something that I do to release stress but mainly to earn a living even though I am a student.
The best part of this is when customers send me pictures of them in their crochets.


IMG-20210902-WA0018.jpg

Screenshot_20210902-152311.png

Pictures of my customers in their crochets


So there's this thing about humans,the moment we hear reduction in price of something we rush to purchase them even when we don't need them but just because it's affordable.
Personally I end up buying things I don't even need now just because there was discount.
I introduced my business to the community and a while ago and I thought of ways to grow the Steem entrepreneurs community and a Steemit as a whole through my business.

After coming to the realization that people like affordable stuff I decided to give 5% off if you're paying with steem.
I updated my business flier and included the 5% discount with steem so that people will be interested in what Steemit itself is about and how they could also join so as to enjoy the 5% discount benefit.


IMG_20210902_145400_901.jpgUpdating my business flier

crochet2.jpgThe updated version of my flier


So far so good, through that I got three friends of mine @gladysenyonam,@dananga and @senanuhadjah to join the Steemit platform so as to be earning steem and investing but mainly to also enjoy the 5% off benefits on my products when purchased with steem.
Another friend of mine was also glad at the terms and is enthust and about joining the platform.


The good news is being shared both on board and off board through other social media sites to get them here on Steemit. I believe the introduction of a 5% discount will go a long way as to getting more people on board. Besides, signing up on Steemit is free and worth the effort. I am optimistic about the feat of promotion this initiative can achieve. It is jus a matter of time.

Thanks for your attention
Sort:  

You are doing great in your business for introducing discounts, I'm thinking of giving out discounts soon in my business

That's great

 3 years ago 

you have a good strategy how to grow your business and integrate steem into your business even give a discount, what must I say, you are very smart.. I believe it's only a matter of time.. you will surely succeed in promoting steem and your business of course.. Success @abenad

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61