Steem Entrepreneurs Community Activity | Meatballs Cash by Steem Dollars | | 25% to Steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

20211020_072440.jpg

25% Payout to @steemkindness
for support Society Empowerment programs.


A few days ago, I moved from my work to the assembly of The Youth Steem Team, where the gathering of the most wonderful steemians included the promoters Promo-Steem and The Youth Steem Team at the club.

That one night I felt lucky to take the time to join them while learning more about steemit.

In the middle of the community with them, I had little to say about the family program I was going to help-my little family gathering program where I worked.

So I told him that I wanted to have a small portion of the program by relying on my meager work and putting it together with my earnings at Steemit.


Suddenly my friend @muhajir169 had some advice to put a meetballs on the show and he recommended a somay set up at his place.

He also told me a lot about the business his father had long built, and now he ran the business that his father had started.

As I listened from the story, I couldn't help but agree with the positive mind-set he was developing. Considering the rise in technology with a wide range of social media and with the aid of steemit, it is no doubt easier for a person to expand his business through this steemit platform.

I think this is a future journey that will get brighter living in the future, because the meatball store can also be a favorite place to invite families to gather for a meal and also be able to be with other friends, there we can discuss and take time to enjoy the meatballs. I am therefore a very practical meat shop because here serves a variety of diet and drinks and is also perfect to be this site to do #promo-steem and promote #steem and #steemit to the people and youth of Indonesia. I'm used to this job.

Long story short, we both made a deal to sell somay with payments via SBD (Steem Dollar).
@muhajir169 and me are active users of the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. It's just that he's more active in developing his business when I can only promote the efforts that other people have.

Muhajir (@muhajir169) was a young man who was active in developing his father's meatball business called "Somay Bang Poji Puenteut ".

IMG-20211010-WA0018.jpg

At night it was also sold in several places in Lhokseumawe, including the meetballs that was on the ground in Iraq, and by his workers every day and every night.

Finally @muhajir169 and I made a deal to buy and order meatballs or somay in place. But on that night I bought only $10,000 to try, and I would collect the rest the next day when I returned to my workstation from Lhokseumawe to the Aceh Tengah.

IMG-20211010-WA0019.jpg

I made a call to the house from Lhokseumawe to the Aceh Tengah, but on that night I made a payment transaction using a sbd. that I paid directly through wallet steemit.

I'm sending 2 SBD to @muhajir169 for the meatballs payment in the message.

Screenshot_2021-10-19-00-29-16-85_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

He said the Rupiah (Rp.) was expected to continue to strengthen to Rp. 9,100 per dollar in the Jakarta interbank spot market on Tuesday.

OrderAmountPrice (Rp.)Amount of STEEMAmount of SBDKet.
Meetballs1kgRp. 40.000,0050.4
Steem Entrepreneurs
Meetballs5kgRp. 200.000,00252
Steem Entrepreneurs

Note: this figure is in accordance with the estimate of the cost of (rupiah) and compared with the cost of the steebuck (SBD) $102,000.00 (U.S.)

So the calculation based on the price of steak and dollars (SBD) is roughly calculated by hand calculations with a calculator, and it is calculated according to monetary system (the price of dollars).
The promotion of dollars (SBD) was based on the purpose of supporting the development of the Indonesian economy.
Therefore, I also plan to support the comrades of the steemians who are at the helm and manage the entrepreneurial plane only to develop even more broadening marketing.
I saw in some of his posts: @muhajir169 has been very active in promoting entrepreneurial fields he is managing to steemit and also helps with business rather than their friends in developing his social media and also this steemit platform.
He had joined as one of the active members of the steem community and had already done a lot of dealing with the steak and dollars (SBD) between fellow steers.
So at my post this time I would like to invite steadis friends to set up a somay tavern @muhajir169 in the village of Puenteut the city of Lhokseumawe. Let's expand our efforts by promoting it in the steem community.



Thanks to: @steemcurator01

Steem Entrepreneurs Community

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yUwp1RxV8Mv6rDsqkrxpV8HnvniXcYw7Vewbh16hN5Va94e9MpbzMHRXTuUtAJod3qUAjHsRXzaA3vi6RrX9749nYF7bU (1).png

Best Regard

Author:
@abelanar11

DQmVreso9YEv9Rxxz6KA2SZB5bUtBEfuRkH1cEpwUtLuHzb.gif

Sort:  

Good job brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks my brother !!

Sama2 saudaraku

 3 years ago 

Ini baru teman saya @muhajir169 dan @abelanar11, Ayo makan somay bang Poji. Ajak kawan-kawan bisa beli pake SBD atau STEEM, yang gak ada STEEM atau SBD bisa beli pakai uang celeng, kami menunggu kedatangan Anda semuanya

 3 years ago 

Ayo kita kembangkan usaha kita dengan mempromosikannya di komunitas Steem Entrepreneurs

 3 years ago (edited)

Sayangnya saya tidak punya usaha, namun lagi berusaha, semangat bro. Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Cool bro @abelanar11, enjoying the meatballs with SBD flavor, how does it taste? Awesome :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steempreneurship

Very cool, no longer amazing but it's been out of cost hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99