Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W2 | CONTEST : TIME FOR REVIEW - A Tech Shop Review

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Greetings

How are you all doing? You'll be fine and have a great time during Season 7 Week 2, I have no doubt. I'm going to take part in this contest where I have to provide a review. Review time has arrived. I'll talk about the business district. because we live in a technological age. That is why my review is of my tech store. It's a rather intriguing competition. I appreciate you so much for hosting such a fascinating contest.

IMG-20230118-WA0043.jpg

Designed by me on Canva App


Everything from simple daily duties to the most difficult medical procedures have become simpler for us thanks to the invention of technology. Additionally, in today's modern day, some inventions have emerged that have become essential components of our way of life, such as fashionable mobile phones and other connected equipment like headphones, etc. In this way, technology has enhanced our way of life and made our jobs easier. I had the chance to share information about my local area's top tech store with you as part of the engagement challenge.

Like other major cities, Sargodha features Trust Plaza, a comprehensive market for mobile and technology. In Trust Plaza, there are hundreds of stores, but Tech Data is the one where I used to purchase my essentials (system and services). It is Sargodha's most well-known store. Everything relating to technology is offered there. It is divided into two sections, one dealing with computers and related accessories and the other with mobile phones and related accessories.

IMG-20220829-WA0058.jpg

This is Tech Data System Services , Trust Plaza , Sargodha

Screenshot_2022_0830_205300.png

W3w location of this shop

Google map location


As I mentioned at the beginning of my piece, technology has helped to create the global village and has simplified our daily lives. Similar to this, technology has a significant impact on my life, from my time as a student to my time at home. This store is important to me because I can easily get all the items I need from it, and I have complete faith in it. They offer reasonably priced goods of high quality.

Technology Related device that are available at this shop
  • Mobile phones

All mobile phones, including those made by local brands like Samsung, Vivo, and Oppo, are paired with premium models.
IMG-20220829-WA0035.jpg

  • Mobile Phones and Computers Accessories

Headphones, chargers, power cables, mobile phone cases, screen glass, mouse, keyboard, webcam, LEDs, speakers and printer and other accessories are examples of mobile phone accessories.

IMG-20220829-WA0065.jpgIMG-20220829-WA0062.jpg
IMG-20220829-WA0061.jpgIMG-20220829-WA0059.jpg
IMG-20220829-WA0060.jpgIMG-20220829-WA0038.jpg
IMG-20220829-WA0063.jpgIMG-20220829-WA0036.jpg

These pictures are captured by me. Here you can see the variety of accessories.


Their price in your currency and in steem
Tech ObjectsPrice in local currency pkrprice in steem
Mouse97021
Keyboard350076
Laptop new(corei5,11th generation1500003277
Laptop new(corei7,11th Generation1800003941
Laptop old (corei5 ,6th generation600001313
Tab28000550
Audionic Speaker380083
Apple mobile 13 pro max2300005033

Prices are the same across the nation, according to the centre.

Why should we like the store

There are many different reasons why I like this store.

  • Conveniently located
  • Reliable prices
  • All the accessories in one place, easy access, no fraud, new variety, good behaviour, and reliable products.

These are a few of the explanations for why I enjoy this store. It is Sargodha's largest store. People from all around the world come here to appreciate their goods. We need the best technology for educational and online work. I therefore frequently visit Tech Data System Services. This should be sufficient to explain why I enjoy this store.

Conclusion

We live in a technological age. Our lives are greatly impacted by technology. From this one shop, everyone may buy anything. These kinds of stores simplify our lives and help us save time. The things are all trustworthy. Prices have barely increased. I frequent this store. For instance, you might purchase a straightforward item like a data cord, a charger, a phone, or a pair of headphones.

Review - ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Here my post ends. I'm sure it was a pretty and great review on Tech shop. I would like to invite @faran-nabeel , @suboohi & @patjewell @disconnect to take part in this amazing contest.

With Best Regards,
Aalia Rubab

rb 3.png

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Greetings my sister @aaliarubab,

It was great to read your review of your local tech store. Your enthusiasm for technology and its impact on our daily lives is evident in your writing. I particularly appreciated the pictures and information you provided about the store, including the variety of products and their prices.

I also appreciate your emphasis on the importance of trust and reliability in a store, as well as the convenience of having all the accessories in one place. These are important factors for anyone looking to purchase technology products.

Overall, your review was well-written, informative, and engaging. It is clear that you have a great appreciation for technology and the impact it has on our lives. Keep up the great work, and I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future.

Best Regards,
Hamad (@artist1111)

 last year 

Greetings bro!

I particularly appreciated the pictures and information you provided about the store, including the variety of products and their prices....

My brother it was time taken for me but I did it very well. Many people are appreciating my work. I'm not only a good writer but also a good promoter.

Keep up the great work, and I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future.

Yeah sure , Inn sha Allah.

Thank you so much for your precious comment.

 last year 

Ulasan yang sangat detil semoga sukses kontes nya 🎉

 last year 

Indeed...Thank you so much for your comment.

 last year 

You're welcome

Hi, dear you write a very good review on your city yech shop. It seems like a very good shop of your city. By the way thank you so much dear for inviting me. I wish you success on this contest. Keep Steeming with us.

 last year 

Hi, indeed it's a better source for Tech accessories. I always go there for our tech accessories because there are so many reasons. Some are mentioned in article.

I'm eagerly awaiting for your good entry.

I wish you success on this contest.

Thank you so much for always supporting me.

My Pleasure dear

What a good review work done, thanks I sharing.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

I like the reviews very informative

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Thank you and welcome to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We really appreciate your efforts to write good and interesting articles on Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W2. Hopefully the information in your writing is useful and inspires readers.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, sis @aaliarubab

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
CSI voting10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 225 upvotes, 134 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2/10
Verification date
January 19, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


IMG_20210824_022634.jpg

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for your precious review.

 last year 

What a great review dear.. good luck for the contest..

 last year 

Thank you so much sister.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Well-done you did very well.. the way describe every products its very helpful.. and most interesting things you share the price list... Thank you so much for such amazing review 😊

 last year 

It's my pleasure to share with me Steemit fellows. It's good that you appreciate my little efforts.

 last year 

you review a very good technology store, almost all complete items are sold there and the prices are also very good in the store, wish us success in this contest 😊

 last year 

A wonderful comment from wonderful person. Thank you so much sir for appreciating my little efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43