You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W1 - Nearer to the Steem Representative @nadiaturrina, @patjewell, @msharif and @ripon0630

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

What a lovely surprise for me my dearest friend. You are my gem 💎💝. Really this is the best comment that I ever receive in my life.

One thing I can assure you of, if you ever come to South Africa I will be welcoming you with open arms.

Wow ! Wow ! Wow! What a beautiful words that boost me up my dear.

After reading your comment , my feeling was as I received appreciation comment from Steemit team on a great contribution for this esteemed and prestigious platform . Now you can have imagine how worthy your comment for me !

Love ❣️
Your Pakistani friend

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm so glad for you.
It is after all true what they say... A little bit of motivation can go a lllooonngggg way!
Keep well my friend!

 last year 

Indeed ! A big THANKS ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48