Steem engagement challenge-S10/W6| If God gives me the power to read three minds.

in Incredible India10 months ago

InShot_20230710_102811921.jpg

GREETINGS EVERYONE

I warmly welcome my everyone on my post. Today is Monday and I am very happy as I am participating in the Steem engagement challengeof season 10 week6 | If God gives me the power to read three minds.Everyone wants to get some super powers. I also wants to get super powers like to be invisible and reading minds of people near me. As the theme of challenge is "If god gives me power to read three minds " I would like to talk about that. I have some proficiencies to answer. Let's Answer them.

brain-998994_1280.jpg

Image from pixabay

QUESTION NO.1

If God gives you the power to read three minds, whom would you select and why?

ANSWER

It is a good luck that God gives you these superpowers to read the minds any three people. It is better for me to know the minds of my best friend, My business partner andMy wife. I choose to read the minds of these three people because they are closest to me. Everyone should wants to know that what other people like their closest people think of me.

QUESTION NO.2

What are the main things you would like to read from those minds?

ANSWER

I would like to know that what they think of me and other people.I like to know their thinks between mind like emotions , thinking and love for me cause it is necessary to know about their personal thoughts. I like to know the mind of these three people because

My friend

I want to know that what he thinks about me cause it is necessary to what he thinks of me. I want to read his his rather he thinks good or bad for me. Did he leave me in future ? I want to come to know this type of thoughts from his mind .

My business partner

I would like to know that he is my business partner and what he thinks about our business. Will he continue the business with me or he will betray me in future. Reading his mind will benefit me that I will know very well what is going on in his mind and what thoughts he has. Such a super power that I can read his mind will benefit me in the future.

My wife

With such a superpower I would like to know which wife I should choose for myself. I will read her mind through these superpowers to see what she thinks about me. Does it have the potential to improve my life? Does she think well of me? Is she a sensible woman? Does she love me or my money? Only after knowing all these things will I be able to choose a better wife which is impossible without these superpowers.

people-1085695_1280.png

Image from pixabay

QUESTION NO.3

How could you react after reading their minds? Share your thought.

ANSWER

I wish that all of think good about me. After keep knowing all these positive thoughts I will praise to God that he gifted me this types of people which I have in my life. I love their thoughts about me I react like a very blessed guy. But if they have negative thoughts about me I will still thank God that He exposed such faces and I know who is sincere with me and who thinks bad of me. All this is possible because of these superpowers I can also say. I pray to God to give me the power to read every humans mind۔

QUESTION NO.4

Do you think some devices in the future will invent that work like our mobile to read other minds?

ANSWER

Sure! It is possible that technology reach at this point where the minds of people are read through a powerful tool. It should be helpful for people but it will also be used to violate privacy of people. Technology is reach at the peak of intelligence. There will also a device which read minds of people.

artificial-intelligence-3382507_640.jpg

Image from pixabay

QUESTION NO.5

Do you think some things should always need privacy, like our thought process? Describe.

ANSWER

Yes , I think our various aspects of life should always need a privacy like a thought process. Our thought should always be keep privated. I think that our thoughts would always be private. Their sharing with anyone is inappropriate. I think we always need privacy for things like our thought process. As long as it is protected, our privacy will be protected. If our privacy is not protected, it can increase the risk of chaos. We should limit our thinking and mentality to ourselves and not let anyone dominate it.

CONCLUSION

Thoughts are an important part of the human experience and can influence our perceptions, emotions, and behaviors. It is important to take care of your thoughts and take care of your mental and emotional well-being. I will always hope my loved ones to think positively about me. If ever God gives me the power to read the mind of any human being, I will know that this person is sincere to me and to all other people.

BEST REGARDS

@zaibb

Your presence here is a source of pleasure for me.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG
Sort:  

Hai, @zaibb

Artikel yang menarik mengenai tema yang anda angkat.

Memilih untuk mengetahui pikiran orang-orang terdekat adalah hal yang menakjubkan. Karena orang-orang itu secara langsung mempengaruhi hidup anda.

Mengetahui pikiran partner bisnis akam memperlancar pekerjaan dan kehidupan. Begitu juga mengetahui orang terdekat lainnya. Semuanya memiliki efek positif secara langsung.

Sukses untuk kontes anda 🤗🔥

@bukutaqin
Thanks for your valuable comment

I completely agree with you. Our thoughts shape our reality and have a significant impact on our mental and emotional well-being. Positive thinking can enhance our relationships and overall outlook on life. While it would be fascinating to read minds, fostering open communication and trust with loved ones remains crucial.

Main Ny Be apni Post Is Bary Main lgaii Hn free Ho Kar Chak Karna Or Apni raye Dena

G theek h Bhai g

 10 months ago 

Postingan yang bagus temanku @zaibb
Membaca pikiran sahabat dan istri anda adalah suatu yang perlu diketahui semua orang, lantas kita lebih leluasa memberikan yang terbaik kepada mereka.

Sukses untuk kontesnya 👏

Thanks for your valuable comment @elrazi

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Jika kita bisa memiliki kemampuan yang luar biasa ini Semoga saja kita bisa menjadi pribadi yang lebih baik lagi

 10 months ago 

Has elegido a tres personas más cercana a tu entorno para saber que piensan de ti y de tu forma de ser, a tu gran amigo para saber si de verdad te estima mucho a tu socio comercial para saber si te traicionará en un futuro y a tu esposa lo cual parece muy bien, todos quisiéramos saber lo que piensan los demás de nosotros, también creo que sí inventan un aparato para leer la mente de las personas ya nadie tendrá privacidad y nadie tendrá nada seguro

Thanks for your response @roselena

 10 months ago 

You are welcome my friend

My pleasure ☺️

 10 months ago 

Saludos

Has elegido a tres personas muy cercanas a ti para conocer que piensan tu mejor amigo, tú socio comercial y por supuesto tu esposa, creo que también elegiría saber que piensa mi esposa je je je.

Elegir a tu socio es una gran elección así podrías conocer sus pensamientos y lograr una sociedad que les funcione y sea de bienestar para ambos.

Éxitos y buena suerte en el concurso.

Thanks for your valuable comment ☺️

 10 months ago 

Saludos amigo

Has elegido personas que realmente conoces muy bien y ellos a ti. Pienso que escoger a tu socio fue buena idea pues asi sabes si confiar en el o no y saber si la sociedad puede funcionar para ambos.

Saludos y suerte en el reto.

Thanks @mayberling for your valuable comment.

Siempre será interesante conocer lo que piensan las personas que nos rodean, en este caso tu mejor amigo, tu socio comercial y tu esposa. Leer sus mentes tu ayudará a comprenderles mucho mejor y mejorar tu relación con ellos.

Conocer lo que piensa tu socio será de gran ayuda para el futuro de tu negocio, y te llevará a tomar mejores decisiones.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Hello dear @zaibb , it is so well written. Loved it.

Thanks @moyeon stay blessed.

Thanks alot for your blessings sir .

Respect you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73