Steem engagement challenge-S7W6 || My nostalgic childhood memories.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

Welcome once again to my Steemit blog, dear fans! I hope you're enjoying all my articles and posts. Today, I want to share something personal and close to my heart - my childhood memories.

Every childhood is unique and holds special significance, and mine is no exception. I'm writing this post to participate in the Incredible India Community's week 6 challenge of Season 7's Steemit Engagement Challenge.

If you're unfamiliar with this challenge, you can find more information by clicking on the link provided.

image.png

Share the best moment of your childhood.

Dear friends, I would like to share with you a defining moment from my childhood. When I was seven years old, I was an avid lover of study and loved going to school.

after my father's passing, we had to move back to our village from city . The village had only one primary school, and I used to go to school with my uncle. but When my family thought I could manage going to school alone, I started going to school alone without company of uncle.

One day, I met some boys who lived in my street and neighborhood, who I used to play with after school. They asked me where I was going, and I told them I was going to school.

it was really surpise to me that they told me they didn't go to school. boys tried to convince me not to go to school and promised not to tell my family and mother .

I was tempted and didn't go to school that day. It was a thrilling experience not to go to school, but a month later, my school report showed that I had failed my exams.

My mother immediately changed my school, and I realized how important education was for my future. it was great experience but i learnt big lesson .

This experience taught me the value of education and the importance of not giving into peer pressure. I am grateful to my mother for changing my school and guiding me towards a better future. This is a true story from my childhood that I will never forget.

image.png

Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us.

Yes, it is true ,i was very much handsome and cute boy and I did have crushes during school to my university life, but not during my childhood.

Despite being popular among the girls, I always treated everyone with respect and dignity. I developed close relationships with many of my classmates and university mates, valuing honesty and trust in all my relationships.

I'm proud to say that I still maintain these close relationships with many of my friends from my student life.

There was one particular girl who had feelings for me during my college days, but I chose to respect her and guide her towards a path that was best for her in our society.

I never let pride get in the way, and I'm happy to have made the right choice. The friends I made during my student life hold a special place in my heart, and I am grateful for the relationships that have lasted until today.

image.png

Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood

when i was Growing up, I was a student and i was very dedicated to my studies. My mother was strict about education and always stressed its importance in life.

my mother would often tell me and my siblings that education was the key to success, especially since my father was no longer with us.

My mother was supportive of our academic pursuits and did everything she could to help us get admitted to the best schools. I was able to excel in my studies and was proud of my achievements.

I was not just a scholar. I also had a love for sports and was an active participant in many school games. I was the captain of the cricket team and was known for my skills as both a bowler and batsman.

I believe that playing sports is an important part of childhood and helps children to stay physically and mentally healthy.

My mother was a great influence in my life, providing support and guidance in all aspects of my growth. She taught me the value of having strong relationships with both education and the community.

my mother support and belief in me helped shape me into the person I am today."

image.png

Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood

One of my fondest memories from childhood was the day I won my first spelling words competition.

I had always loved reading and learning new words, and I spent hours every day practicing for the competition.

When the day finally arrived, I was nervous but confident. I remember sitting at the front of the room, listening to the words being read out loud and trying to visualize each word in my mind. When it was my turn, I closed my eyes and took a deep breath, then began to spell the word. I was so focused that I barely heard the applause when I finished.

When I opened my eyes, the teacher was smiling and nodding, and I knew that I had spelled the word correctly.

The rest of the competition was a blur, but I remember the excitement and pride I felt when they announced that I had won. I couldn't believe that I had achieved my goal and I felt so proud of myself.

My classmates cheered and clapped, and my teacher hugged me and told me how proud she was of me. That day was one of the best moments of my childhood, and I will always cherish the memory of my spelling competition victory.

image.png

If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?

Every childhood has its own set of memories, some are cherished and some are missed. My childhood was no different. I had an amazing and beautiful childhood,

but if I could go back in time, I would change one thing. I would love to see my father during my childhood. I lost my father at a young age and I never got the chance to see him, share my achievements with him, or hear his laughter and pride in my successes.

I think about what could have been, and the thought of my father missing out on my childhood milestones pains me. I wish I could go back in time and see my father's smile and happiness, to share with him the joys of my childhood. i know it's impossible to change the past, I try to honor his memory by striving for success and making him proud in my own way.

I invite my fellow Steemit users, especially my friend @juichi @jessica566 , sister @ngoenyi and dear sister @prof.zailmustafa @inspiracion to join me in this challenge.

Thank you for reading my post.

image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy**

witness_proxy_vote.png

image.png

image.png


Sort:  
 last year 

I am sorry for you that you could not see your father. May Almighty Allah grant us the grace to pass the test with patience. We all have to leave one by one so that we can all take something good from this world that will be the means of our salvation.Blessings and love to you.🥰

thank you so much for kind words yes dear the world is not for every, we all are here just few days , our real destination is death.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

যখনই আপনার লেখাটি পড়া শুরু করেছিলাম, আপনার বাবার মৃত্যুর খবরটা পেয়ে খুবই খারাপ লাগলো। আপনি তারপরে আপনার মামার সঙ্গে স্কুলে যাওয়া শুরু করলেন। কিন্তু বন্ধুদের সংঘর্ষে কয়েকদিন আপনি স্কুলে যেতে পারলেন না।এবং আপনার পরীক্ষায় আপনি ফেল করলেন, এটা যখনই আপনার মা জানতে পারলো।

আপনার মা ঠিক তখনই স্কুল পরিবর্তন করলেন, আরেকটা বিষয় আমি খেয়াল করেছি আপনি স্কুল লাইফে কোন ক্রাশ না থাকলেও, আপনার ইউনিভার্সিটি লাইফ খুবই সুন্দর ছিল।

যদিও আপনি খুবই সুদর্শন একজন পুরুষ হওয়া সত্ত্বেও। আপনি মেয়েদেরকে খুব সম্মান করতেন। এ বিষয়টা আমার কাছে খুবই ইন্টারেস্টিং লেগেছে। যে আপনি মেয়েদেরকে খুবই সম্মান করেন।

আপনার পড়াশোনার ব্যাপারে আপনার মা খুব কঠোর ছিল। এটা যেনে ও বেশ ভালো লাগলো। আসলেই প্রত্যেকটা মা তার ছেলে মেয়েরা খুবই ভালোভাবে শিক্ষিত হয়ে। সমাজের একজন উচ্চ পদস্থ মানুষ হিসেবে সমাজে যেন স্থান পায়।

আপনি পড়াশোনায় যেমন ভালো ছিলেন। ঠিক তেমনি আপনি খেলাধুলায় অনেক ভালো ছিলেন।আপনি একজন অলরাউন্ডার ছিলেন ক্রিকেট খেলার মধ্যে।

আপনি আমার মত শৈশবের দিনগুলোকে অনেক মিস করেন। তার সাথে আপনি আপনার বাবাকে আবারও ফিরে পেতে চান।আমিও আমার বড় ভাইকে আবারো ফিরে পেতে চাই।

আপনার লেখাটি পড়ে খারাপ লেগেছে, আবার ভালো লেগেছে আপনার অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার শৈশবের এই স্মৃতিগুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

thank you so much

 last year 

A pesar de que su padre no estuvo presente su madre supo guiarlo y usted tomó la mejor decisión de seguir adelante siempre siendo caballero, espero que en sus sueños encuentre esa sonrisa de su padre de seguro está muy orgulloso .

Gracias por compartir su historia muy emotiva e inspiradora pues no todos tenemos la dicha de tenerlo todo y seguir adelante .

Saludos y bendiciones

Loading...
 last year 

Hahaha.
Saya menyukai kepribadian anda yang begitu hebat, sehingga banyak para gadis yang terpesonanya dengan ketampanan anda.

Sukses untuk kontesnya kawan.
Salam dari saya

Hi, @yousafharoonkhan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @fabiha.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Firstly it's so hurting for your dear father. Secondly childhood is our precious time of life. From all term / aspects of life I mostly love childhood section. I just want to live with my tiny childhood friends without any hasitation and tension.
Dear I'm new here , so you are a greeter in new commer community so , can you check and verify my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73