Steem engagement challenge-S10/W6| If God gives me the power to read three minds.

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

image.png

canva

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

First of all welcome to my steemit blog and it is my second entry to take particiapte in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 - Week 6 my this article theme is that If God gives me the power to read three minds, whom would i select and why? it is one of the best topic, so i would like to write my thoughts and my feeling on this topic, i have great hope you all will enjoy it but first i am thankful to all Incredible India community that they gave me chance to write on this topic. if you are new steemit user and do not about steemit engagement challenge then you can visit this link to get more updates about every week steemit engagement challenge. visit this link for getting more information about this challenge Steem engagement challenge-S10/W6|If God gives you the power to read three minds, whom would you select and why?

image.png

If God gives you the power to read three minds, whom would you select and why?

If Allah gives me the power to read the mind of three people, I will read the mind of my mother first and because I want to see and feel what my mother thinks about us. And when she is old, what will her thoughts be about us? I want to see, when my mother thinks about our happiness in pain, how is her inner feelings?

Because I have seen that my mother does not want us to see her sadness and sorrow and I want to keep my mother happy all the time by reading my mother's mind.

Secondly, I want to read the mind of the corrupt rulers of my country and see what kind of thinking corrupt people have in front of them to steal the wealth of my country and take it abroad. I want to see how much they cheat the people and steal the wealth of their country and deposit it in corrupt banks, and what is their thinking behind this corruption.?

Thirdly, I want to read the mind of a good and pious and righteous person and see what he thinks about his success and that of other people. A pious person is very close to Allah. I would like to read the minds of these three people if Allah gave me the power to read minds.

image.png

What are the main things you would like to read from those minds?

The most important thing I will read in my mother's mind is what my mother hopes for us. What is my mother's biggest wish that she wants to fulfill? Then I would like to read when my mother gets upset and why she hides her pain from us. I will read all this and try to fulfill my mother's hopes so that all the pains of my mother will end and she will be happy and I will be able to serve my mother.

The most important thing I will try to read is the mind of the thieves and corrupt rulers, with what thoughts and intentions do these corrupt rulers steal the wealth of my country and don't they fear God that by corrupting the poor people of the country? why They do injustice.

I will also try to read from the mind of the corrupt ruler, that these corrupt rulers are able to return to the country and lead a peaceful life. Are they comfortable?

I want to see the important thing by reading the minds of good people, what kind of feeling is there for the good of humanity in the heart of good people and how are their feelings about the hereafter and the life of this world? I want to see how righteous people talk to Allah. I want to read the emotions of good people that we don't see in ordinary life.

image.png

How could you react after reading their minds? Share your thought.

First of all, I will read my mother's mind and serve her as the innermost thoughts of my mother's heart and I wish to fulfill her every wish by reading my mother's mind and never make my mother sad. Mother is heaven and attaining heaven is the desire of every Muslim.

By reading the minds of corrupt people and knowing their intentions, I will declare war against them and inform the people of my country about their intentions in advance so that our country and society are safe from the efforts of corrupt people.

I will seek the company of good people and after reading their minds, I will pray to Allah that Allah will give everyone a place in the company of good people so that we can achieve success in religion, this world and the hereafter.

image.png

Do you think some devices in the future will invent that work like our mobile to read other minds?

There are still some rumors circulating that devices have been invented that are being used to read our imaginations.

But in my opinion, with the speed with which the inventions are being made, it seems that in the near future such a device will be invented that can guide a person by reading his imagination and mind.

Because the way artificial intelligence is working and now the next step is the invention of such software that can read the human mind and guide the human being, but the more important such a device will gain, the more it will have losses on the society.

I agree that after AI, the next step is to invent such a device and software that will read the human mind and convey its information to another device and from which the human will become subject to the software like a robot.

I think there will be more discussions about the benefits and harms of humans.

image.png

Do you think some things should always need privacy, like our thought process? Describe.

I am a Muslim and no one can enter a person's house without permission, this is the order of our religion.

Because everyone has privacy. I believe that we should not support such inventions at all, due to which someone's privacy is interfered with. There are many secrets in human life and there are some people who are sad inside and carrying thousands of sorrows. They don't want to share their sorrows with anyone, but their faces always show happiness and smiles to others.

These secrets are the capital of human life. We should not interfere in any person's privacy at all, but we should keep each other's secrets confidential. I think that invasion of privacy of an individual should be a serious crime and we should not support any invention or activity that can read the mind of an individual or cause privacy of an individual.

I invite my steemit urdu community members @cruzamilcar63 , @edgargonzalez , @nahela to this challenge.

Thank you all very much for taking the time to read my article.

Best wishes

yousafharoonkhan

image.png

image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

بھائی آپ سب کا دماغ پڑھ سکتے ہیں لیکن ایک غریب سیاستدان کا دماغ نہیں پڑھ سکتے۔ وہ اپنے جذبات چھپانے اور لوگوں کو دھوکہ دینے میں بہت ماہر ہیں۔ آج کے دور میں آدھی برائیاں انہی نے پیدا کی ہیں۔

آپ سچے ہیں، بدعنوان سیاست دان ہماری سیاست اور معاشرے کے بدترین عناصر میں سے ایک ہیں۔ وہ غریب لوگوں اور ضرورت مند شہریوں کے جذبات سے کھیلنے کی کوشش کرتے ہیں۔ شہری ہمیشہ ان پر بھروسہ کرتے ہیں لیکن وہ ہمیشہ اپنے اثاثے بڑھانے کے لیے ملک کی دولت کو چرانے کی کوشش کرتے ہیں۔ مجھے آپ کا اردو فونٹ میں تبصرہ پسند آیا۔ آپ کو معلوم ہے کہ ہماری اردو زبان دنیا کی سب سے پیاری اور خوبصورت زبانوں میں سے ایک ہے

My grandpa was from Lahore and tried to teach me Alif, Be te the, etc but he passed away before I could learn it. Thank you!

Amigo juan carlos muy interesante las mentes de las personas que desearías leer. La mente de tu hermosa madre no tengas duda que es puro sentimiento de amor hacia ustedes. De los corruptos de tu país es lamentable poder leerlas pues todo es avaricia pura como los políticos de mi país, no les importa el pueblo. Seria muy interesante leer la mente de alguien que se acerque a tu Dios . Suerte en el desafio . Te deseo feliz dia.

میں سمجھتا ہوں کہ ماں ایک ایسا دوست ہے جس کی محبت بے لوث ہوتی ہے۔والدین خود بھوک برداشت کرتے ہیں لیکن بچوں کو بھو برداشت نہیں کردیتے۔میری ماں گریٹ ہے۔ ہمیں اپنے ملک کو کرپٹ چور حکمرانوں سے بچانا چاہیے۔بہت شکریہ حوصلہ۔آفزائی کا

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی لکھی ہے۔ آپ کی ماں عظیم ماں ہے کہ ان کے پاس آپ جیسا بیٹا ہے جو اس سے بہت پیار کرتا ہے اور ہمیشہ اس کے احساس کے بارے میں سوچتا ہے۔ ہمارا پاکستان ان بدقسمت ممالک میں سے ایک ہے جس میں ہر جگہ کرپٹ لوگ ہیں اور پاکستان کی دولت لوٹ رہے ہیں۔ ہمیں اس کرپٹ سیاستدان کا دماغ پڑھنا چاہیے جو ہمیشہ ہمارے لوگوں کو لوٹنے آتے ہیں۔ مجھے نیک لوگوں کی صحبت بھی پسند ہے۔

مجھے آپ کی پوسٹ بہت پسند آئی۔ میں نے اس پوسٹ کو پڑھنے کے بعد آپ کے خوبصورت دماغ کے بارے میں پڑھا ہے۔ آپ کے ایماندارانہ خیالات ملک اور عوام کے لیے مخلصانہ جذبہ ہیں۔

ماں جنت کے خزانہ ہے۔ اللہ کے حبیب نے فرمایا جنت ماں کے قدموؑ میں ہے۔ ہمارے سیاست دان ہمارے ملک کی بد حالی کے زمہ دار ہیں۔ شکریہ آپ کی حوصلہ آفزائی کا

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. You want to read the minds of three types of people, wow what a pleasure. Inshallah your hope will be fulfilled. Anyway good luck to you in the contest.

I want to read the mind of these three personalities and first of all, my mother who is my life, I want to give her happiness by reading her mind. Thank you for your kind words.

Amigo juan carlos muy interesante las mentes de las personas que desearías leer. La mente de tu hermosa madre no tengas duda que es puro sentimiento de amor hacia ustedes. De los corruptos de tu país es lamentable poder leerlas pues todo es avaricia pura como los políticos de mi país, no les importa el pueblo. Seria muy interesante leer la mente de alguien que se acerque a tu Dios . Suerte en el desafio . Te deseo feliz dia.

Loading...

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by Mod @jessica566


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

ap nay bhut pryi batain lakhi hain aur ap apni mother ka zain as lia parna chaty hain taka ap un ku khush rak sakian, ap bhut achy dill ka malik hain, ap apnay country sa pyr krty hoo as lia fakir mand hoo

آپکو میری تحریر اچھی لگی۔میرے لیے یہی خوشی کی بات ہے اور آپ بھی اس میں حصہ لیں۔ آپ بہتعین لکھاری ہیں

ہر ایک ماں سے پیار کرتا ہے، اور آپ کی پوسٹ نے بہت اچھا دل دکھایا جو آپ اپنی ماں کے لیے رکھتے ہیں۔ آپ نے تین لوگوں کو منتخب کیا جن کا ذہن آپ پڑھنا چاہتے ہیں، ہر کردار اہم کرداروں میں سے ایک ہے، اس لیے یہ پوسٹ آپ کی بہترین تحریر ہے جناب

اللہ ہم سب کو اچھائی کرنے کی توفیق دے آپ کے الفاظ میرا لیے طاقت ہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42