Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

Introduction about this Contest :


time-machine-1756041_1280.jpgPixabay

Hello #IncredibleIndia Community this is @yourloveguru from India . I am super excited to be part of this unique contest where I get a chance to explore my thoughts with time machine . This will be really exciting for me . I would like to thank to @meraindia for launching this contest for us . So let's begin :


I always think and often I share this thought to my wife, sister, friend that I wish I could get a chance to go back in old days .

Because in past we had a lots good memories but in that time there was no phone, so we could not capture those golden days & many more reason .


1. Which era would you like to visit with the time machine and why?


clock-1019636_1280.jpgPixabay

Well I would go back in past days with Time machine so I need to go back in 1990 to 2007 time .

Because we lived our childhood in 90s era which was best era of anyone. People who were born and lived their childhood in 90s era , they can understand flavour of this era .

In 90s era, There was awesome Tv shows, beautiful movies, beautiful songs which are remarkable till now .

Now at present time, There is no single Tv shows, movie, song which is long lasting flavour.

In 90s era childhood, There were a lots of indoor games like tipi tipi top, chor sipahi badshah wazeer, tash , carom, Ludo many more and a lots of our door games like vish Amrit, unch neech , seven dogs, eyes payes, kho kho, pakadam pakadayi many more games which was unforgettable memories. Children were Playing together in colonies and their shouting voices are missing at this present time . I really miss those time time. I want to go back and capture these beautiful moments.

In old days there were no such as technology, facilities but still people had a lots of time to connect each other . After 2007 when smartphone tool entry in our life . It ruined all things.


2.With whom would you like to travel that era and why?


I lost my mom in 2018 January. My mom was my best friend and my strength . She was good mother and definitely I need to travel in this era with my mom, due to this magic 🪄 may be I would get a chance to meet my mom again and could get chance to spend time with her.

FB_IMG_1675242751839.jpg My mom original photo captured from oppoF11 device by @yourloveguru

Along with my mom , I would like to add one more name and that's my sister Gudiya , she is married now but we spent our childhood together, seen a lots of struggle together but still we enjoyed this era .. she also wants to go back with Time machine surely.

FB_IMG_1675243590497.jpg My sister original photo captured from oppoF11 device by @yourloveguru


3.If you get a chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you like to bring with you?


As I said above, I did a lots mistake in past , If I would get a chance to go back in that time , first I will stop myself doing those mistakes.

First mistake of my life is to my study in between after 10th . Due to my elder brother, He is short tempered person, very pathetic all bad adjectives are less for him . He made me comple to leave my study . I left studies and join him in our shop . I thought we will work together and will earn money and will make bright future. But I was wrong . He made me servant in shop and made my future disaster like disease. I had potential if I would continue my studies so surely I would be in good place but now I am working under him . So I like to bring my study with me.

read-2841722_1280.jpgPixabay


This is all about my wishes with Time machine . I would like to invite my 3 friends for this contest :

@lhorgic, @ngoenyi, @saxopedia


Thanks & regards


@yourloveguru

Sort:  

Great post my friend @yourloveguru! It's fascinating to think about traveling back in time and reliving those childhood memories. I can definitely relate to your desire to go back to the 90s era, as it seems like a much simpler and carefree time. The indoor and outdoor games you mentioned bring back a lot of nostalgia and remind us of the importance of spending time with others and creating lasting memories.

Your wish to travel back in time with your mother and sister is truly touching. I can imagine how much you miss your mother and the opportunity to spend more time with her. It's important to remember the special people in our lives and hold onto the memories we have with them. I think your idea of bringing back your studies is a great one and shows your determination to make the most of your time in the past. Good luck on your journey through the time machine!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Good that you choose your family to travel with time machine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74