SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible India3 months ago

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzaigJWNV6DUf3UrVMC655swH5myUd8niqcL6YzWSQznY2nkPymFNrv9dRVbPNGA1nHHnJuhpKhcKuPqNv.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @meraindia for organization this contest.

I likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

What is your preference while making decisions, heart or mind?

brain-7314501_1280.jpg

Source

If I had to choose between heart or mind while making decision I will prefer to my heart. Emotions and intuition will provided a valuable guide us and truly and deeply connect with us that what is truly desire.

Sometime we need to listen both of our heart and mind. Its is important our emotion and a logical thinking for making decision. Our heart guide us that what truly desire while our mind analysis the situation.

Do you think we need both in terms of making decisions? Describe reasons.

Hmm, Its a good and tough choice because the heart and mind have their own strength while in making decision.

The heart help us to connect us our emotion while the mind help us to think logical and can aspect practically.

But by the combining the power of decision making of heart and mind we achieve a balance that take into both emotional well-being and practical consideration. It also help us to align our our decision with our goal, value and have a long term happiness in life.

Are you an emotional or a practical person in real life?

Honestly if I tell you about my self it depend in the situation. Sometime I tend to be more emotionally driven and making my decision in the based of my feelings and intuition.
On the other hand in some situation I lean toward for being more practical in making decision. it focus on fact and more outcomes of the decision.

Do you have any suggestions for youth which one they should follow in their day-to-day lives?

sunset-570881_1280.jpg

Source

If i have to suggest for youth which one they should follow in their day-to-day lives it will be the heart. It will be helpful to listen of our heart and follow their passion, dreams.

But youth have potential they also need to used mind in day-to-day lives because it is important for like planning for the future, making responsible choice and thinking about the consequences of your action.
It depend for the situation and they should take decision according to situation occur in their lives.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Las decisiones equilibradas son garantía de que no tendremos riesgos de fracaso por ello, más que desgastarnos en solo decidir desde un elemento, debemos aprender a usar ambos elementos a nuestro favor ya que, decidir es una tarea muy complicada.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks for the appreciate I have more confident after your review about my post.

Greetings dear brother Zubair Ahmad! I happy to know that you are from my country Pakistan. Your are emotional or practical, it depend in the situation. Sometime I tend to be more emotionally driven and making my decision in the based of my feelings and intuition.
On the other hand in some situation you lean toward for being more practical in making decision. it focus on fact and more outcomes of the decision. That is really good thing. Best wishes

Thanks sir

You are always welcome dear friend

For the youth, you would suggest that they should follow their hearts when it comes to pursuing their dreams and passions. However, it is equally important to use their minds to make responsible choices and plan for the future. Finding a balance between the two can lead to a fulfilling and successful life.

 3 months ago 

আপনি সকল প্রশ্নের উত্তর অত্যন্ত সুন্দরভাবে দিয়েছেন। কখনও কখনও আমাদের হৃদয় এবং মন উভয়ই শুনতে হয়। আমাদের হৃদয়ের কথা শোনা এবং আমাদের আবেগ, স্বপ্ন অনুসরণ করা সহায়ক হবে। এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।সুস্থ থাকবেন,ভালো থাকবেন, আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

Thanks brother for the valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74