SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible Indialast month

It was good to participate in all the topics presented by this notable community. The journey with the community was indeed a pleasant and amazing one. This topic is in view as some draw back opinions with that of reincarnation that talked about the reborn/rebirth of the dead. However, let's have an in-depth discussion on this.

1000044454.jpg
source

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

If some others could believe there is reincarnation given some of the signals and belief systems that allowed them to do that, I may also be forced in my line of thoughts that history repeats itself through genes. This is deeper than what we expect to see and comprehend.

Genetic factors that may either be seen as gene repetition or mutation are mostly the missing link that gave room for so much talked about reincarnation. Genes are the greater comeback or rebirth of ourselves in our younger ones. Great grandparents and parents seem to have great resemblances in their children or grandchildren as the case may be.

Science has been advanced in such a way that this is documented and realistic. This is evident in the present use of DNA which suggests the gene connection inherent in one person and the other. It is a widely used parameter that helps in the identification of persons from persons either for investigation or other matters.

Behavioral patterns of people also quickly suggest this view as genetic repetition warrants that different persons may have the same style of life, character, and intuition. This is based on the long-lasting genetic background of their parents, grandparents, or forefathers.

Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you?

I was not opportune to stay with my dad for a very long time, but some of my habits could be traced to that of his siblings. Some physical appearances, walking posture, and other behavioral patterns. However, I could also see some of the habits from my mom.

This is a woman who knows what and when to hit her chest and say this is what I did or not. Prudence and contentment are the watchwords for her, and I got all of this without leaving a pin on the floor. She does not believe in greed or desire to own a thing because someone has it. It is always one thing at a time.

When she calls sometimes, one thing she says is I know you are a good manager, prudent in all you do. This was a pattern for her, and I do not know how I grabbed it. I was not thinking about that, but she smiled to know that someone had picked up this act from them.

image.png
source

Share any of your habits that make you smile, and be proud to believe the proverb.

Just like I mentioned above, the act of prudence. and contentment is one that each time It becomes obvious, I'm unconsciously acting it out, I smile because I can remember the source of it. This is a case of the proverbs, like mother, like son. This was directly impacted by my mom.

I have also come to observe that my first son has this aura of making the next person more comfortable in place. I think the right word is to bring hospitality. I engender when I see my mom or mother-in-law, then the way I praise her with day names and throw some nice words on her. Surprisingly, I see my son doing the same thing. I always smile when he does that to me, too.

Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion.

Definitely, yes. and an ardent believer in this. Genes have their way of bringing back the legacy of the previous generation. Since we now know that genes are the carriers of those hereditary attributes of humans, it becomes easier to understand that legacies and be transgenerational.

Have we wondered why people say that there are traits of bearing twins in the family due to such previous occurrences by either spouses' maternal or paternal lineages? When checked, there are likely such occurrences to hold strong these assertions.

The fact remains that most present legacies are reoccurrences of previous legacies. Genes keep mutating due to the spouse combination we have, but one thing is that there are times when some conspicuous traits manifest.

Thank you, friends!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hola apreciado amigo. Comparto contigo el criterio de que la genética influye en el comportamiento. Así mismo te felicito por haber adquirido buenos hábitos de tu madre y tu padre aúnque poco. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 last month 

Thank you for the best wishes, and the concurrence to my submission.

 last month 

Hello my friend, @xkool24
Your mother's influence came into your habits, this happens naturally, in fact some genetic reasons and the effect of exposure are reflected in us. All these are divine gifts. No one can change them. Science has also proved that children inherit the genetic traits of their parents or grandparents.
With thanks and respect.

 last month 

Thank you for your contribution also to my post. Gracias

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Wow, a well written post friend, content and prudence are really nice qualities to have and to inherit, especially in this times we are living full with greed, I'm sure you will agree with me, and I hope you thanked your mom because these qualities are worth more than silver or gold.

 last month 

I appreciate your kind comments. Thanks for coming around.

The pleasure is all mine

 last month 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

A veces creemos que nuestras acciones son cosas de nosotros y no es así. Fíjate, a mi me gusta mucho usar el sahumerio y, mi papá me cuenta que, la manera en que lo hago, mi abuela también lo hacia pero, yo no la vi haciendo eso y, gracias a esa particularidad me he dado cuenta que, tenemos muchas cosas de nuestros antepasados y, en dos generaciones más, dichos actos se mantendrán porque, los seguiremos transmitiendo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43