SEC17/W4| Gift that can impress you!

in Incredible India2 months ago

Hello, friends of incredible India. It is another beautiful moment to drop my entry on this week's topic. A gift is mostly one way we humans express our gratitude to each other and show some form. of affection among ourselves. Let's get the ball rolling...

image.png
source

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

Both the giver and receiver are stakeholders in the process of gifting. The giver and the receiver are all filled with the joyful moment that characterizes gifting. I am someone who does not hide his emotions when gifted. I have so much value. and appreciate it may be because I have always been in the business of greater giving than receiving.

Therefore, I value whosoever got me a gift irrespective of how small or big it is. The size or worth of the gift given to me does not matter but rather the heart and circumstances behind the gift.

I do not have any preferred gift to expect from gifters. I am an open-minded person with a mix of flexibility. However, for this contest, I would rather go for footwear as my preferred gift.

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

This is evident in the boy and girl relationships we see every day. If we check very well, we will be able to observe the effect of gifts on either of the genders. If it can woe the opposite gender, this means that it can also have an effect in boosting good gestures.

Gifts do not only enhance our relationships sometimes but always. It does enhance and build up affection. One thing about genuine gifting is that bother the giver and receiver are happy for giving and receiving. Just as the bible says, blessed is the hand that gives than receives.

Giving is born out of love and if that is the case, it simply means that we only gift the other person because we cherish them and in return, it enhances our bond with them.

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you; Share if you have any stories.

Oh wow, I have received memorable gifts from my favorite sister-in-walling my sister inlaw may limit us but she's more than that. She is like a sister already to me given how close we've become. She has gifted me several gifts and each time this is done, it would have been perfected with my spouse. It usually comes as a surprise to me.

Like I said earlier, it has enhanced us since I got into this special family. Sometimes it comes. during festive periods and the other during normal times. Just to show how symbolic some of her gifts are, I do wear them and as well send a snapshot.

1000033234.jpg

I've also received other memorable gifts that are symbolic and all mean a lot to me. Each time I use these items, I usually have this flashback on how they got to me, then the gifter as well. No wonder the act of giving gifts enhances relationships.

Thank you, Friends.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

hola, amigo es asi no importa el detalle sino el amor con que la persona lo da y las circunsatnacias y emociones que estan detras de el regalo saludos y bendiciones exitos en el concurso.

 2 months ago 

Exactly, the heart that gifts matters not rge quality or quantity first. Thanks for engaging

 2 months ago 

This is how it is, friend, giving and receiving gifts is a great gesture that fills us with joy and makes us feel good, especially when they come without expecting anything in return just to be surprised by another person.

Yes, friend, gifts symbolize a great gesture to put relationships on the right track, and as you say, they not only improve relationships but also friend affection.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the concurrence. Gift is a beautiful thing and helps us create more lasting bonds if well done.

That's so very true when I read the value of the gift doesn't reflect from its price tag but the one who gave it and how they feel about you and as you yourself said-

I value whosoever got me a gift irrespective of how small or big it is. The size or worth of the gift

That's the summery of the value of the gifting process.

 2 months ago 

Thank you, for your comments. Gifts done from the heart inspires and enhances more bonding and relationships.

@xkool24
Wow, great shows, I am very happy to read your post and share your thoughts and the way you told about your gift is also very nice, you have made us a part of your sharing. By post thank you so much gift it is giving is very important in growing our love strengthen our relationship we create unity in my relationship not gift can be given in any situation Wedding Birthday But I think there is no specific time for it, whenever we feel that I should have given a gift, I should give a gift. It's nice how much love we have shared with you my love and sincerity.👍💕
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44