You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Engagement Challenge-S7/W4| The Era I Would Love To Travel With The Time Machine

in Incredible Indialast year

Hahaha, you caught my attention here especially with the people you want to go with to this era. Your president and his ministers are just little compared to those I would want to include in my own suggestion. I would like to include all politically exposed individuals in my country to join me to this era.

They really need to see, observe, and sight all the technological advancements and prudent use of resources void of collusive corruption evident in our present state today. I hope his works so as one could be sure of a better country at all levels.

Thank you for sharing ...

Sort:  

Hahaha, I agree with you boss, the corrupt leaders and politicians all deserves to see and learn how to grow an economy.
Thanks for your lovely time and show of support here boss, I really appreciate ❤️:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77