You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dairy - August 28 2024

in Incredible Indialast month
DescriptionInformation
Verified UserYES
Burnsteem 25NO
#steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism FreeYES
Bot FreeYES
AI/Gpt FreeYES
350+ WordsNO
Club5050NO
Community beneficiaryNO
Voting CSINO
Quality6/10
Feedback / Observation
  • Hello there, thanks for sharing a post on our community. Pls you have been warned several times about writing to conform with our community rules. If you are having issues, pls feel free to contact me. Am always available.
  • Increase your voting CSI and join at least club 5050
  • We would like to appreciate your presence and activities towards the community. Our community also likes to inspire you to participate in the engagement by visiting others' posts and making insightful comments.

Regards
@whizzbro4eva (Moderator)
Incredible India
Date:- 29/08/24

Discord Twitter Telegram Instagram

4IJbBnRVy9Iq78L7aK.gif

Sort:  

I've asked you questions under your comments but no response. I've joined the community on telegram but I can't see you there. How do I join the club 5050, and how do I increase my voting csi?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66