"Incredible India Monthly Contest May #01 | My Perspective towards Success"

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230516-022848.png
Pixabay

In life, everybody want to acquire the good things of life. And, one of those things they wish for is success. If I want to organize a quick questionnaire for people and the main question is "do you want to succeed in this life". I can be certain that 100% of the population will say "YES". This will clearly show how success is greatly values among the people. So, in this article, I will like to throw more light to the word "SUCCESS".

What Is My Meaning Of Success

Success has being defined by people and scholars in different ways. The main point of those definitions is the acquisition of wealth and properties. But in my personal point of view, I viewed success as the state of being which one is independent in life and also helps other people to be like him/her. This definition really talk about self-replication. There is a saying that goes "A Success without a successor is a successful failure". You can't say that you are successful and you don't help anyone to be like you. I know that it is said that the secret of wealth is mainly for the 5% of the world population. It is not a crime if you leak this secret of wealth to Those That Matters. To Those That Matters, I means people who are ready to learn and implement it. For instance, you can't say that you are a successful person when the street you lived is full of unsuccessful and poor people. But, if you teach them the way of wealth and they implement it, that's where you call yourself a successful person.

IMG-20230510-WA0061.jpg

Do I consider myself as a Successful Person

In my case, I will consider myself as a person that is not unsuccessful. The reason is that I haven't show people around me the secret of wealth.The secret of wealth acquired is STEEMIT. Even though, few people around me are creating content on steemit courtesy of my referrals. But, I feel that I still have more ground to cover in order for my name to show on the list of successful people.

sunset-gbe280fa68_1920.jpg
Pixabay

My Message To My Friend Out There Seeking For Success

My message to my friend all around the world is to be consistent. In order to be successful, there might be much of obstacles on the way. But, if you are consistent on what you do and never give up, definitely success will come for you.
Inviting @bossj23, @vudeme123 and @davidmarkgeorge

Cc,
@meraindia

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।

আপনি সাফল্য নিয়ে অনেক কথাই এবং বার্তা আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার। আপনার বার্তা গুলো আমি আমার জীবনে মেনে চলার চেষ্টা করবো।

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা পোস্ট আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করে নেয়ার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল,, ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

Thanks very much for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48