Appreciating Nature Through Photography

in Incredible India3 months ago

PXL_20240515_164828610.PORTRAIT.jpg

Mother Nature has been benevolent in every way in making sure Planet Earth is a safe space. Some people might be wondering who this Mother Nature is. It’s the ecosystem and every natural thing around us. Our natural space ensure us our safety is guaranteed. Without much ado, let get into the photographs and its descriptions.

PXL_20240527_162543671.jpg

PICTURE 1

This picture depicts the sun shining in its glory depicting its ray. Its eminence shows everywhere in details. The sun is very powerful that a fraction of it shines on Planet Earth. If by chance the whole energy of the sun is concentrated on planet Earth, everywhere will be burnt down. The intensity can make humans, plants and animals to be burnt into ashes. So, its fraction helps plant in photosynthesis and animals in light. Human beings use it for variety of functions like solar energy and others.

PXL_20240519_095051714.PORTRAIT.jpg

PICTURE 2

This picture depicts a grasshopper lying on a piece of rock. On one of my farming expedition with my parents, I saw a grasshopper who was just basking. I took the opportunity to give it a nice shot. My parents were like what will you use it for but I replied that it’s something special. Grasshopper might consider a nuisance because of its destructive power but it a beauty of nature. Grasses on lawn can’t be complete without this insect.

PXL_20240519_095224175.PORTRAIT.jpg

PICTURE 3

This picture shows a piece of sunflower on a human hand. That human was whizzbro4eva. Walking down a park in my city, I stumbled across a variety of flowers but the sun flower caught my attention most. I pick out of the bunch and took a picture of it on Portrait mode. Sunflower is a beauty in nature and we have to adore it. Anticipating to back to that park in the soonest timing.

IMG_20240625_112426.jpg

PICTURE 4

This last picture depicts a copperleaf with droplet of water on its blade. While coming back from teaching practice on a faithful day, it began to rain and I seek shelter immediately. While waiting, I saw a plant which I want to snapped madly. When the rain subsided, I activated the macro mode and took this masterpiece. It’s beautiful, isn’t it?

MY HONEST VIEW ABOUT NATURE

It’s a great avenue for both plants and animals. So, we humans have to protect so that this precious gem won’t leave our existence.

Once again, Nature, I appreciate thee.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Saludos
La naturaleza siempre está presente regalandonos cada día su hermosura.
El sol brilla en todo su esplendor una maravillosa obra de nuestro creador

 3 months ago 

Nature stands as our witness daily. Thanks for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72