Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible India2 years ago

Ancient Egypt

Ancient Egypt 2.png

Ancient Egypt


I would like to go to Ancient Egypt during the time of the Ancient Kingdom. This period was dominated by ancient religions and cultures which would be very interesting to study. I would also like to see the great constructions such as the Temple of Karnak and the Pyramids of Giza.

karnak 1 (1).png

the Temple of Karnak

I would like to take a friend with me so that we could have an amazing adventure and explore the history of Ancient Egypt together. I think it would be very educational and exciting for both of us.
karnak 2 (1).png
the Temple of Karnak

If I had the chance to bring something back from Ancient Egypt, I would take with me some kind of antique vase or ancient jewels. I would also like to take some ancient text written in hieroglyphs. I would be very happy to have the chance to look at them and decipher them.

some kind of antique vase or ancient jewels.png

kind of antique vase

P.S I am newbie. You can support me with your subscription and share my publications such as articles, video clips and photos. You can also leave feedback and comments on social media pages to support my activity.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
  • Thank you so much for allowing us to visit your creative writing. I liked your article very much. But as unpleasant as it is true, we sincerely regret that you did not follow all the criteria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86