You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

Just like you I tend to say yes because I can not give a 100 percent NO.
My yes isn't based on what the bible or anyone says but on memories of little children. Children who just started to talk and kept talking about home, saying they are called differently and parents and scientists (?) tried to discover if what the child said is true. There were cases where it was confirmed.

This makes one think. The same did the (Dutch) book: Emed as I read it for the first time.

I always said I don't want to be reborn because 13 lives is enough. If those 13 are true I've passed each sign of the astrology (unless I did one or two several times).

So no new life for me, I do not belong in the future.

Good luck with the contest, thanks for asking me.
💕🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50