You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

I do not care about gifts too much never did. With you I agree a gift should fit to the person. I consider it a waste of money and item to buy something that isn't appreciated or needed. There are plenty of gifts I am sure of you might not like or feel embarrashed if I give them to you. If it comes to people "having everything" that should not be a reason to not give them a present. I find that a strange thing to do. If you ask them I'm sure they have some wishes (wishes keep people alive).

Unlike you I do give presents to strangers there are different ways to do so.

It was nice reading you. All the best.

#comment - touching.jpg

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I meant more that some people already have most of it and don't like to get gifts, just like you wrote here that you don't pay that much attention to gifts. Something like that. Thank you for your comment.

Thanks for explaining. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57