Incredible India monthly contest of May#1| My preferred profession.

in Incredible India4 months ago

introduction

Hey my steemian it’s so good to be in this platform once again, today I have decided to to write a contest in this wonderful community, since I love sewing, I think this is my opportunity to share my best profession. Wish everyone success.

What is your preferred profession and why?

388F816C-50B5-4819-8A01-4D7EEB117085.jpeg

I love sewing cloth, that is my favorite profession, I have been doing this For years now and which I have gain from it, I went for training for 1 year and when I was free I began to make cool cash, in that picture I was trying to arrange the cloth I was sewing by ironing it. Right in that picture of was sewing a vintage martial.

For me I will say sewing a good and rewarding profession that gives individuals time to express their creativity, this can happen through the art of making different kinds of garments and other good material. As for a seamstress or tailor, the must have a keen eye for detail, and a passion of creating beautiful and functional material. it can be epairing of cloth and a lot more. Sewing is a good profession that gives individuals access to showcase their talents. So steemian with this point of mine, that the reason I love this profession.

Are you satisfied with the profession you are recently attached to? Justify your answer.

447911DC-5B52-4C7F-A3A4-F0D9B8A5D730.webp

link

For me I am so satisfied with the profession I am in now, Sewing have allows me to express my creativity, showcase my talents, and make a tangible thing to me. It’s fulfilling profession for me because I have enjoy working with my hands and creating beautiful and functional piece of material.

Do you believe job satisfaction is equally essential to earning

2985F028-1476-475D-8E28-C7C90E4F3ED6.webp

link

Yes, I believe job satisfaction is equally essential to earning, especially in the situations we are facing, with that we can be happy and fulfilled in our work, something we are more likely to be motivated, which it’s leading us to success and good earnings.
in Finding a career that match with our passions and values can greatly improve our overall well-being and mental health. While in financial stability it’s important, this should not come the expense of our happiness and fulfillment.

What is your dream profession that you would like to pursue?

83EBBF59-EF78-4CB7-ACA2-A544688873E3.webp

link

Computer engineering is a good and exciting field that involves designing, developing, and testing computer hardware and software systems. It requires technical skills, creativity and problem-solving abilities, . As a computer engineer, we have the opportunity to work on cutting-edge technologies, such as artificial intelligence and robotics. This field offers a big range of career options, which include roles in software development, hardware design, networking, and systems analysis. With the steady advancements in technology, a career in computer engineering provides road stop opportunities for growth, innovation, and making a meaningful impact on our society.

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate, I invite @tripple-e @esther123 @mesola to participate in this contest. Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26