Cooking contest of Incredible India | Share healthy recipes || Club100

in Incredible India2 years ago


Hello, my steemit family. How are you? I hope you're well.
I am participating in the competition from Turkey.😊 I would like to thank the Incredible India community who started this contest. I will tell you about a very useful food. We consume a lot as a family.

I will talk about ginger, which is used in almost every culture. First of all, I want to show you how I prepare and consume it, and then I will talk about its benefits.

Ginger is sold in root form. If you buy it in root form, you can grate it at home and consume it fresh by making it into powder. If you want, you can buy the powder form and use it. I usually buy ginger in powder form.

Fotoram.io (77).png

I put a teaspoon of ginger in a small bowl. Then I pour honey on it. After mixing it well, it is ready to eat. Since its taste is a bit bitter, it is good when mixed with honey. If you want, you can mix it with yogurt. We consume it as a family to protect ourselves from every disease. When we consume it when we are sick, we really benefit from it.

Fotoram.io (78).png

Benefits of ginger

Ginger can be eaten and drunk at any age to fight diseases and infections such as colds and flu. In addition to the recipe I have given, You can also prepare it as a tea to keep the body warm. You can drink it by adding it to hot lemon juice or milk. It acts as a diaphoretic and removes toxins from the body by increasing sweating.

It benefits digestion. It facilitates the digestive process. Regulates high sugar levels. It helps to calm the stomach.

It is known that ginger strengthens bone health and reduces joint pain. Ginger has powerful anti-inflammatory properties. It is very useful against joint inflammations.
Let me briefly list the known benefits without going into too much detail. It benefits asthma, strengthens the brain, protects the liver, relieves muscle pain, and protects heart health.

We must be aware that the most valuable thing in our life is our health. There are many wealthy people who cannot restore their health even with their wealth. First of all, we should know the value of our health and protect ourselves from all harmful things.
May your health be always. Goodbye.

I didn't have time, I was able to write on the last day. I invite @stef1 @Yasu24 and @giuatt07 friends that I chose to meet new friends to the competition.
Note All photos are mine.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

@versemeta Hope you are doing well in life . I have a small proposal/offer for your growth. if you could take out few minutes to listen. i will be gladfull. if you like the offer you join, otherwise no problem. I promise you won't regret it 🙏🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68