OUTLOOK OF HEART 02 : LIKE SAILING WITHOUT BORDS

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Good night all friends, best wishes always and happy greetings to all friends, I hope that today you are still enthusiastic about living a life full of blessings.

Thank you very much in advance to the INCRDIBLE INDIA community team and don't forget senior @meraindia, I hope you are always healthy and full of enthusiasm in developing this great community.

Back again in today's edition, I will rewrite a heartbreak in part 2, and in this case I would like to hope to be able to take the essence of our lives so that what we do will actually be more enthusiastic and continue to prioritize morals in this life for the sake of achieve a good result as well.

As for the topic in this OUTLOOK OF HEART 02, I will raise the theme, which is HOW TO SAIL WITHOUT BORDS, and let's get started.

Screenshot_1.png

OUTLOOK OF HEART 02 : LIKE SAILING WITHOUT BORDS

Maybe this is an expression for anyone who has experienced conditions that fight for their lives where there is never a calm line in life, precisely this is an expression that I am experiencing right now in living a life full of sorrow, but only a great deal of patience remains I just maintain it to achieve the goals and objectives in the future.

Not everyone has a smooth life, but all kinds of life must also be lived in their own way even though sometimes it is very painful, because the struggle for life is a big challenge that allows us to continue to fight pain in order to create happiness in the future.

316534233_3413737065618374_8821665453277557342_n.jpg

Just like now with life which is full of twists and turns, and makes me never get the time to be able to calm down so that I can determine my condition to always be fine. understand this, so I have to be willing with what makes me always feel things I never want.

Even though a thousand eyes are watching, even though many relatives come, it's all just empty hopes that can make me light in living this life.
Let every second and time, I continue to fight for, and I always hope to be able to pray, so that I will soon get good things and continue to do what I want in the future.

There is no use for hope, no use for outpouring, because everything is just a dream that never materializes, so I have to stay strong to fight for this life for the sake of the happiness of my little family.

That's it friends, my prayers are always with you.

thank you
@ustazkarim

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63