Steemit Engagement Challenge S10/W1|Do you believe God and evil power exist?

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Made with canva by me

Greetings to you friends, it is great to join this interesting discussion in the form of a contest. I won’t feel satisfied this week if I don’t write on this topic even though in a very brief way.

Do you believe God and evil power exist? Explain?

I believe in the supreme being Jehovah and yes, God exists!

I know a scientist might say, they only believe in what is seen and has been proven true, unfortunately, many scientists do not believe in God because they haven’t seen him before. Don’t get me wrong, I believe in science too but this very part where many don’t see God and because of that they can’t believe in him is odd.

Source

It is just like if you agree that you have a sense as a human, but the question is…” Have you seen your sense before?” If you haven’t seen your sense before, why should you believe you have sense?

This is nothing logical, it is just straightforward reasoning and common sense should tell any humans that all these beautiful creatures on Earth did not just happen by chance, someone must have created them and that is God.

I want to know by Jimmy Cliff

I believe in God because he has made himself to be seen through his creations. I see his work every day through his creations.

I also believe there exist evil powers, after all when God created the world, everything was perfect but one of his angels rebel against him and he turned into a bad person from then, bad things began to exist till today same with his evil forces.

Sometimes this bad angel doesn’t want people to believe that he exists and this is one of his most successful tactics to catch and destroy people on planet Earth.

When he deceived people with his non-existence thoughts, it becomes easier for him to harm them. But his bad and evil powers could be seen through the bad and evil things happening today in the world.

Have you ever felt any supernatural power? Describe.

I haven’t. I believe that what you fixed your mind on and what you practice would always have a strong influence on you. As for me, I try to keep a healthy mind on God the creator and sovereign lord of the universe and that’s an antidote to the devil and his bad influence.

Share your perspective about the power of God and Evil.

God’s power is the greatest. I have seen it in my life and in the life of others I have also come to learn about his powers through his visible creations. He uses his powers to do good things and he keeps to his word, his actions are always perfect, and he is the supreme being of the universe.

Whilst I also believe that there exist evil powers, It is also good to note that their main aim is to destroy and not to do anything good. The good news is that very soon, God will be removed and destroy such powers from the world and this world will be turned into a better place just like how God intended it to be in the beginning. This is what I believe!

I won't just like to participate in this interesting contest alone, so on this note, permit me to invite @eliany, @skinnyblack and @mile16 to share their thoughts on this discussion.

Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here

Sort:  

No truer can these words be.
Indeed God's creative works are real prove that he exist.
It's beautiful to read this nice write up. I wish you success in the challenge.

 last year 

Thank you my friend. God's existence can be seen in all his creatures..., I'll like to read your thoughts on this topic as an entry...

Loading...
 last year 

Es correcto amigo, Dios va a remover la maldad de este mundo. Es verdad, podemos ver sus creaciones y su poder lo usa para hacer el bien porque es un Dios bondadoso. 🙌💜

El ser maligno engaña a muchas personas que se han alejado de Dios, por eso debemos tener a el creador en nuestros pensamientos y corazón.

No debemos flaquear ante el mal porque Dios está con nosotros.

Excelente entrada amigo, le deseo éxito en el desafío. 👍

Dios lo bendiga 🙌

Yo también creo que Dios existe, es el creador de todo lo visible e invisible.
Yo también pienso que el Poder de Dios es mucho mayor.
Éxitos.

 last year 

আপনি অবশ্যই সৃষ্টিকর্তার উপর বিশ্বাস করেন,,, তাকে না দেখেও আপনি তার শক্তির উপর আস্থা রাখেন।

আপনার সাথে এমন কোন অলৌকিক ঘটনা ঘটেনি।কিন্তু আপনি সবসময় মনে করেন,, সৃষ্টিকর্তা আমাদের মনের শান্তি এবং প্রশান্তির জন্যই আমাদের সাথে এ সকল ঘটনা ঘটিয়ে থাকেন। আমাদের সাথে যা ঘটে,,, তা সবকিছুই সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছ থেকে পাওয়া এক ধরনের ভাগ্য।

অশুভ শক্তি এবং ভালো শক্তির মধ্যে আপনি খুব সুন্দর একটা ব্যাখ্যা আমাদেরকে দিয়েছেন,, আপনি বলেছেন এই পৃথিবীতে মানুষ দ্বারাই অশুভ শক্তি সৃষ্টি হয়। আবার মানুষের দ্বারাই ভালো শক্তির সৃষ্টি হয়। এটা একান্তই সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছ থেকে পাওয়া নিয়ামত।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। এবং এত সুন্দর ভাবে প্রতিযোগিতার প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর দেয়ার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল,,, ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

You must believe in the Creator,,, without seeing him you trust in his power.

Yes, I do believe in God, I don't need to see him before I can believe him. His existence can be clearly seen in his creatures...

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. And for answering every question of the competition so nicely. Best wish for you, stay well.

Thank you for stopping by.

Very true i also have your same believe, the true God is supreme and He alone deserves our praise as He gives us life. The beautiful creatures, plants and even the air we breathe is an evidence of God's existence.

Thanks for inviting, I wish you success

 last year 

Brilliant!

Those evidence are enough to prove his existence..., thank you for reading and commenting inline with the post.

You are very correct there exists God and evil spirits but God is the supreme being of the whole world. I believe in him and I have experience his power before.

 last year 

I'm glad you believe in his existence and have also experienced his powers in your life. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77