You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India5 months ago

Hello my friend @entity01, nice username entity, your name means existence, that is you exist on your own.

Now that being said, let's go back to the topic of reincarnation.
And I want to ask a question, before you answer my dear friend bear in mind the meaning of your username(to exist on your own)😀.

Okay. Are you supposed to believe in reincarnation because you were born into a family that believes on it or you are suppose believe in reincarnation because you have a personal conviction and a belief system like religion?. I wish you success in your entry

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend this your question looks somehow but let me give you an answer first thanks for acknowledging the significance of my username so when it comes to belief in reincarnation for me it's deeply personal conviction rooted in my own spiritual understanding and belief and I'm not a child any more so I know what reincarnation is so I believe that our beliefs when it comes to reincarnationis not the same thanks for the thought provoking question ☺️ I appreciate I have been able to share my perspective with you .

😀😀. You are welcome my friend, I was just looking for your trouble

 5 months ago 

☺️ you tried

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64