You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India5 months ago

Greetings @jasminemary,
We are living in a free world as such we are all entitled to our different opinions, your opinion is that you believe in reincarnation and you even cited an instance from your neighbor's child; beautiful. But what does the bible or whatever doctrine you believe says about reincarnation, note all these happenings could be mere coincidence. But as I said earlier, everyone is free to on whatever my dear, by the way I love the part you would still want to be you, if there were to be a reincarnation. Best regards

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I only believe in reincarnation based on what I have seen. Thanks for stopping by.

My pleasure ♥️

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66