You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine.

in Incredible Indialast year

Politics (from the point of view of partisanship) and religions have always brought a lot of controversy, that is why they are undesirable topics in many cases. I believe that people are not better or worse according to their religion, but according to what they have in their heart and their actions.

I wish that by traveling in time they could avoid wars, it would save a lot of suffering.

Greetings and success.

Sort:  

Thank you for your answer :) you have a similar perspective to me. I am pleased to read such comments, and as for politics, it has always been and will be incomprehensible to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54