SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India â€ĸ 2 months ago (edited)
Greetings 🌸

My dear steemian fellows . I am @syedabatool from Pakistan . Today I participate in the contest that is SEC17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself? In the community name Incredible India Community. The contest that is organized by @meraindia . This contest is amazing I thankful to this community that is organized a special contest.So ,let's start.

National Selfie Day Celebration Social Media Post on Instagram_20240517_150551_0000.png

picture designed by me and edited on canva

Source

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

Yes Genes play a very important role on physical attributes like skin colour, Hair texture , facial features and so on .Traditions, values, and knowledge are taught and learned within societies, and these cultural elements play a significant role in shaping historical outcomes.genes can influence certain traits such as temperament and predisposition to certain behaviors, they do not determine specific actions or historical events.

And within the generation of human beings, there is many habits within the generation, as the parents are very worthy because the children will also be very like, and the behavior will be the same as the behavior of their children, such things are very important.

virus-163471_1280 (1).jpg

Source

Keeps and many things are transferred from inside them. If a person who is like his father is very handsome, then angry people can also have a few habits in the child.Historical events often occur due to specific environmental conditions and contexts that cannot be replicated simply through genetic inheritance. Economic conditions, political structures, and technological advancements are examples of external factors that greatly influence history.

Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you?

Children have many habits from their parents and like what is in me, my mother is very worthy and also loves to read, that is why I also love to read and if anyone When I have free time, I reread books and I have learned many things from them, like their height is very tall and they don't get angry much, so I don't have anger inside me either. I am tall and very visible and this height is very beneficial for me. Some people have very short stools which are very harmful. Not too long but normal and it's benefited me a lot. It's playing a big role in my life.

And my grandparents have a lot of influence in me like my grandpa was very fond of cooking handi and her cooking skills were very good and she used to cook very well and do housework very well. That's why I have a lot of interest in cooking. I love to cook. I try different dishes everyday and feed them to everyone and that's a very good thing. It is not always good that I have any bad thing from them

family-8102845_1280.jpg

Source

Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the proverb.

Another habit that I got from my mother is that my mother can't put anyone in trouble, even if there is a poor person, she will help him to the fullest. Sometimes there is caste and sometimes it is not. If a person is poor, he needs something, then he should give it to us. Like my mother used to buy books and coffees in school, so my mother used to buy them. It's a lot inside too. I see someone.

A kid can't buy his copy book or something. He needs a uniform. If he needs anything, I give him my money. It's a great job. Humans should realize this much, we should also take care of our rights and if someone is in a lot of trouble, someone is poor, who can buy new things, etc., then we should help them, it does not reduce our money. Because money is something that can be taken away.

If we have money in hand, then tomorrow we will not have money. It is not necessary that we will have money tomorrow. There are many people who do not have money today. That's why we also don't have money, please help people by telling me that he is poor, so he had to help with his heart, that's why I also have many poor children, we help them a lot by giving them money, etc.

girls-6174061_1280.jpg
Source

Sometimes you give me uniforms, sometimes you give me books, copies, this is a very good habit that I have inherited from my family, that is, from my mother, and from my grandfather, etc.

Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation?

Yes , History carries the lagency of previous generations .Traditions, customs, language, and arts are passed down through generations, forming a continuous cultural identity. These elements shape how societies function and influence the values and behaviors of their members.

street-7752940_1280.jpg
Source

Language evolves over time but retains elements from previous generations, preserving cultural and historical nuances.Family recipes, holiday celebrations, and rituals are often passed down through generations, maintaining a sense of identity and continuity.

I invite my friends to participate in the contest

@maria-jangoa , @sabtainkhan , @aliabid01 , @haseebkhan01 , @shahid2030 , @hammad-historian , @hammadhassan01 , @sualeha , @suboohi , @yancar

With Best Regards 💞

@syedabatool

Good bye steemit family 👋
Sort:  

Greeting my dear friend

You have absolutely describe the very well about the role of genes in transferred of few characters from one generation to another generation and obviously how much genetically combination and crossing over is there but still few characteristics like hairs colour and a certain other traits are transferred from our parents to Children's and look like same.

I am really impressed to I know about the good habit of your mom that she couldn't see anyone in trouble and you have same A trait and you also very kind hearted person and couldn't see anyone in pain and sorrows It's really a nice thing which you have happened.

Good luck

Thanks for your kind words

Loading...

Hello dear @syedabatool hope you are having a good day Yes, you also think Genes decide many things, like how we look and act.

you got my love for cooking from your grandma and kindness from your mom. Helping others makes you happy that's beautiful.,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐đŸŒē.

Thanks for your kind words 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76