The joy and excitement of serving as a moderator at Incredible India Community

in Incredible India2 months ago

Helo /Namskar to all my steemian friends

I am @sur-riti , my journey was stared at STEEMIT platform in july 2022 but my first post was submitted on 4th December 2022 and on 30th may 2024 I got the label of MOD from respected @sduttaskitchen admin and founder of the community #IncredibleIndia

my foto 2.jpg

Today I have to express my happiness by informing with great pleasure that the respected @sduttaskitchen has chosen me to discharge the responsibility of the post of "Moderator" in her most prominent and famous community.

To be honest, I was eager to be a part of this community from the very first day of my joining to this steemit platform. But perhaps nothing happens until the time comes.

I have received assurance of full help from the capable and experienced members, admins, co-admins and their team of this prestigious community of this steemit platform to do the work of this community.

I hope that by following the rules and instructions given by them, I will be able to give my full contribution in maintaining the pride of the community.

In the end, I just want to end this post by saying that I will work with full dedication, hard work and honesty to maintain the dignity of this moderator post. And will give full respect to the feelings of all my colleagues.

My heartfelt thanks to all the senior colleagues of the community and the respected admin madam for my selection.

Thank You very much @sduttaskitchen and Team #incredibleindia

@sur-riti

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Welcome to our family Sir @sur-riti. 🙏

 2 months ago 

Thank You very much ma'am @sampabiswas

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Welcome in community ☺️☺️

 2 months ago 

Thank You very much @suleha ji

 2 months ago 

Congratulations and best wishes to you 🎉🥳

 2 months ago 

Thank You very much @jakaria121

Loading...
 2 months ago 

@sur-riti
I welcome you in this community wholeheartedly and look forward to glimpsing your dedication and honesty towards your performance.
All my best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Hello Madam,@sduttaskitchen
All this has been possible only because of your kindness, and I will never give you any chance to complain about my work.

Thank you very much for your good wishes.

 2 months ago 

আমাদের ইনক্রেডিবল ইন্ডিয়া কমিউনিটিতে নতুন মডারেটর হিসেবে দায়িত্ব গ্রহণ করার জন্য
অনেক শুভেচ্ছা রইলো আপনার প্রতি। আশা রাখি আমাদের একসাথে পথচলা দীর্ঘদিনের ও আনন্দময় হবে।
ভালো এবং সুস্থ থাকবেন সবসময়।

 2 months ago 

ওহে, বন্ধু আমার.
আমি আপনার শুভ কামনা সম্মান. আমিও পূর্ণ বিশ্বাস করি যে এটি আমাদের সাথে দীর্ঘ সময় থাকবে।
আপনাকে আন্তরিকভাবে ধন্যবাদ.

 2 months ago (edited)

Congratulations for your well-deserved success! You're an inspiration to many such Steemians who are working hard on this platform

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear @crafter, I liked your comment very much. May god bless you.

 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Hello sir,

@sur-riti

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমাদের পরিবারের সাথে যুক্ত হওয়ার জন্য, এবং আপনি একজন দক্ষ স্টিমিয়ান। তাইতো আমাদের কমিউনিটির এডমিন ম্যাম আপনাকে কমিউনিটির মডারেটর হিসেবে নিযুক্ত করেছেন। আশা করি আপনার সাথে আমাদের আগামী দিনের পথ চলা অনেক বেশি সুন্দর হবে এবং আমরা অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যেতে পারবো। ভালো থাকবেন।

 2 months ago 

Thank you my friend, @rubina203

for accepting me into your community and family, we will continue our journey together with all the happiness ahead.

With respect and honour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51