My humble suggestion

in Incredible India6 months ago
Hello to all steemian friends,

I not only hope but am confident that all my Steem friends are supporting this platform in their own way, and are also participating in the daily new competitions organized on this platform.

Actually, I had just started my work on this platform some 15 months ago, and during these 15 months, I gained many new experiences while working on this platform.

I got the opportunity to read the works of knowledgeable, enlightened, and experienced writers from different communities and I was extremely impressed by reading their articles and posts.

question-mark-1495858_1280.jpg

source

Now I am slowly trying to understand the working of this platform, and there is still a lot left to know. That is why I have a request to the creators of this platform and the owners of special communities and their learned representatives that they should also establish such a community on this platform on which the doubts in the minds of all of us Steem members can be resolved.

As of now, my only question is that how many active members are there on this platform and what is my position among them, who is the senior most member or founder of this platform. How and on what basis the seniority of the members is determined and how the ranking of all of us increases.

And when similar questions come to our mind, we can contact them to get their solutions.

Recently I saw an article by @dove11 in which he presented his pledge to help only members of up to 50 labels.

Whereas such doubts and their solutions continue to arise in the minds of even members with higher ranking and qualifications.

And many times such members keep their thoughts hidden in their mind due to shyness or fear that their ignorance might be ridiculed.

In the end, I again request that to implement my suggestion, any senior member who has been working on this platform for many years, please take some action on it.

With lots of respect and honor, a steem member.

THANKS FOR READING MY POST.

cc: @goodybest , @ripon0630 @disconnect, and @wilmer1988

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago (edited)

As an achievement 4 user you should have known all these answers. As for my support to under 50 ranked users I said I will share my one post profit every week with talented users. I have no authority to support such users as they come under newbies' community. Besides I see you have not been keeping null as a beneficiary which reduces your chances of getting support from most curators.

 6 months ago 

Thanks sir, @dove11,
You are right that I must keep 25% of the amount for Bernsteem by tagging it with NULL in my posts.
Coincidentally, I had started doing this work again before receiving your comment, I will always look forward to your guidance.
with great respect and honor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65