Incredible India monthly contest of May#1| My preferred profession.

in Incredible India4 months ago (edited)

Hello all steemian friends

This is my participation in :-

Incredible India monthly contest of May#1| My preferred profession hosted by @meraindia in Incredible India

What is your preferred profession and why?

Presently, after taking voluntary retirement from the post of Administrative Officer of Medical Health Department, I have started wholesale business of surgical items with my son.

And then in this sequence, along with my son's wife, I also started online business of ready made clothes.

I know that now in the coming years only e-commerce is going to dominate the trade of the country. E-commerce has spread its wings very fast and today's young generation likes it very much.

The number of people shopping through e-commerce is increasing day by day, even the biggest showrooms appear empty. I am fully proficient in both my works and am demonstrating my full capability.

My annual turnover is around 300 thousand steem and after taking out all the expenses in this business, I get a profit of around 7-8 percent. And that's why both these jobs are my favorite jobs.

Are you satisfied with the profession you are recently attached to? Justify your answer.

I told that it has been almost 3 years since I entered this business, and this time cannot be considered less for doing any work, I am extremely satisfied with my business. In the initial days, when I did not know the tricks of doing these businesses, I used to get frustrated.

But then I learned the lessons after suffering some losses and achieved success in work. I have said in this business or mine that if any work is done with determination, dedication and hard work, then good results automatically start coming in it.

And due to my dedication and hard work, I have achieved unprecedented success in both my businesses.
Do you believe job satisfaction is equally essential to earning?

I would like to answer this question in a different way, yes, it is absolutely true that if a person is not satisfied with his work and its nature, then he cannot be completely successful in it.

And when he is not successful, his income also declines. That is why we should work as per our interest and only then one will get success and financial gain in it.

Actually the whole game is played through the mind.

When our mind is satisfied with any job or business, only then we can earn more money and our complete mental satisfaction also comes only then.
4. What is your dream profession that you would like to pursue?

Currently, both my businesses are my favorite businesses, but if the need arises in the future, I dream of making and selling an item from one of these businesses myself.

For example, in the surgical business, the sale of rubber gloves is very high and its manufacturers are very few. All this is imported from abroad.

In my other business readymade garments, there is a lot of demand for men's and women's lycra pajamas and manufacturing them is also a big task.

But it will still take time as it will require a huge amount of money and setup.

And anyway, I am completely satisfied with my current work.

I also want to invite here :
@haidee @yancar @naka05 @cruzamilcar63

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Es cierto que cuando realizamos lo que, en verdad, nos gusta es más factible el éxito, debido a la disposición que mostramos para aprender y descifrar todos los secretos de esos negocios. Le deseo todo el éxito del mundo en sus emprendimientos, amigo. Saludos...

 4 months ago 

Hola mi amigo,@cruzamilcar63
Muchas gracias por tu hermoso comentario.
Con Respeto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30