Contest of June #2 by @sduttaskitchen| My preference only planned

in Incredible India2 months ago (edited)

Hello and Namste to all steemian friends

This is my humble participation in ""Contest of June #2 by @sduttaskitchen| Your preference planned or surprise! in Incredible India""

Do you love surprises or planned things to follow in your life? Share reasons behind your choice!

First of all, I have no hesitation or reluctance in telling that I do not like surprises at all, I like every work to be done according to rules and in planned ways.

The only and solid reason I see behind this is that my own responsibility is fixed behind any planned action.

And in case of taking responsibility for it, it is my duty to perform that work or duty or task like a professional and complete it with full dedication. On the other hand, this is not possible in surprises.

What are the pros and cons in both cases? Describe.

As I said above, by planning any work, its future results can be considered, and if we see any flaw in our planning , it can be removed beforehand or fixed .

But in the second case ie in surprises , we will only see the results and they can be good or bad both . Their possibilities cannot be solid considered. Nor can their solutions be found in advance.

In surprises We will be only forced to consider the possibility of an imaginary outcome.

Share your memorable stories related to surprise and planned things or occasions.

Since surprises have had no place in my life and neither do I believe in them, it is not possible for me to tell any story about them.

Instead, I would like to tell an unexpected incident which you may put in the category of surprise if you want.

What happened was that I and my son were going to somewhere and passing through a city on a two-wheeler. There was a traffic jam in the city. It was very hot that day.

There was no cold water or cold drink shop visible anywhere. Both of our throats had become dry due to the heat.

Then I saw a property dealer's office in front of me. I told my son that let's pass time in this office till the traffic jam is cleared. We will also get water there.

And thinking this, we entered there and showed the man sitting there that we are looking for a shop on rent.

The property owner respectfully offered us water and cold drinks and then gave us good proposals for some shops.

And see, it was a coincidence that I liked a shop and then in the same city, I made my son start a business from that shop. There he settele for next 5-6 years and done his successful businees of sports items there .

Have you ever been unsuccessful after planning things? Share your story if any.

If we plan to go somewhere for fun, or watch a movie with family, or have a travel plan somewhere, then it is possible that many such plans of my life would fail, but apart from these, any other work which is started after making a plan has never failed.

Because I do not believe in surprises. That is why all work is pre planned. And there is no place for failure in my planning.

But I would like to clarify one thing that it is possible that many times I may not have got the desired success in the planned work, but by diagnosing it and working hard again to achieve the desired success, I have achieved the desired success in my entire life.

I also want to invite here my respected friends :
@drhira, @lhorgic, @josepha and @radjasalman @patjewell, @paholags, @malikusman1, @starrchris and @hudamalik20
Thanks for reading my post .

With regards
@sur-riti❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow you had expressed your part of life and your sons life very good and I believe we have to make a plan before doing anything but I always like surprise and also I accept that surprise will have two part like good and bad thanks for sharing this wonderful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44