You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - s7/w1 | My Priorities for the year 2023.|

in Incredible India2 years ago

First of all, many thanks for inviting me to your post. If God has the opportunity to fulfil these three wishes, it is truly commendable that you have wished the world well. I think, thinking about the future children of the world, better global education is needed. I also wish for the infection and disease to go away, as I have seen many families lose loved ones in the last few years. Also, I wish that the world should end all wars and that peace should reign everywhere. Due to the war, the lives of the people in the neighbouring countries have become difficult. Many thanks @mayedul for your entry, and best of luck to you in this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67