You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few decorums and rules that users need to follow inside the community

in Incredible India2 years ago

This is an important post for us. I agree here, working in any community must follow decency and rules. Every post of yours definitely covers important points. I think anyone can take a step forward by following this post. I appreciate your post. I am really glad after meeting you I am greatly growing my knowledge about every thing about this platform. In my opinion, you are a qualified admin and leader in my opinion.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Absolutely it is important because in any field we must follow the decorum. Thank you for your motivational words.

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome and for sharing such important post among us. Looking forward to your next valuable post and keep up the nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45