Beauty of Yellow rose

Yellow roses are a beautiful and popular flower that symbolizes friendship, joy, and new beginnings. They are often given as a gift to show appreciation or to brighten someone's day.

Here are some of the most popular varieties of yellow roses:

Peace rose: This rose is known for its large, fragrant blooms and its long vase life. It is a popular choice for wedding bouquets and arrangements.

![IMG_20171222_125313704-01.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Golden Celebration rose: This rose is a floribunda rose that is known for its clusters of bright yellow blooms. It is a popular choice for landscaping and for planting in beds and borders.
Yellow roses are a beautiful and versatile flower that can be enjoyed in many ways. Whether you choose to give them as a gift, plant them in your garden, or simply enjoy their beauty in a vase, yellow roses are sure to brighten your day.

I have captured all the photos using my smartphone Mi 11x Pro. I haven’t edited the photos. If you like my photography then don't forget to support me. Your support will motivate me a lot.

Device Information
Device: Mi 11x pro
Lens: No Lens Used
Captured by @subhadipray
Thank You for Your Visit !!

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @subha1993

As can I see, your achievement one is not clear yet. According to the Steemit platform rules, you must first post the achievement one in the newcomers community. From there, once Achievement One is verified, you can post your content to our community.

More details, you can join our discord, https://discord.gg/S45wARmV

How much time it takes to verify me as an Achievement verified member. I posted it almost a month ago, but it is still not verified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48