Trash to treasure craft no :1 || Making holder with waist plastic bottles||

in Incredible India10 days ago

Beige & Grey Minimalist Photo Frame Lifestyle Aesthetic Portrait Instagram _20240703_203206_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my steemians friends

Hello everyone assalam o alaikum I hope all are you well and healthy and busy in there lives with peace and love.I had great interest in art and crafts I love to making recycle materials crafts and it's fulfilled my creativety thrist.Today I want to share very simple and easy recycle craft in my craft blog , it's my first art and craft blog in community need your support and feedback for better work in future.

Well guys recycling or reused things in our daily life quite environment friendly habit ,infact it's all of our duty being a good and responsible citizen and today I share a pencils holder made by soft drink bottle or any plastic bottles of Usually we throw in trash 🗑️ so I decided to give a new life to these trash bottle 🍾 so I made a pencil/pen holder so guys let's start how I made pencils/pen holder step by step with me I hope you like it .

Things we need

IMG_20240703_160546_068.jpg

  • Empty plastic bottles
  • Scissor
  • Marker
  • Three different colours paper
  • Glue stick
  • Black glitter sheet
  • Glue gun

How I made quick and easy way

Step :1

  • By first I washed the bottles after cleaning I removed labels pasted on it ,them marked in bottles for required length and also helped me when I cut it.
IMG_20240703_160653_217.jpgIMG_20240703_160835_367.jpg

Step :2

In this step l cut the bottles in different sizes as on marked with the help of scissor I cut the bottles by measurements 7" ,6" and 5" respectively as you see in images .

IMG_20240703_161140_318.jpgIMG_20240703_161647_009.jpg

Step :3

Now in third step I wrapped the plastic bottles with colored papers that's were red , yellow and green it's totally optional.Pasted it with white glue make sure all edes and sides were covered properly because if looking mess your holder never attracted to anyone any your all activities were useless .

IMG_20240703_161756_586.jpgIMG_20240703_161908_696.jpg
IMG_20240703_161917_268.jpgIMG_20240703_175351_622.jpg

Step:4

In fourth step I gave face emoji on the holder for that I cut round spaced three pairs of eyes from glitter sheet by scissor and pasted on bottles one by one .

IMG_20240703_175802_700.jpgIMG_20240703_175829_799.jpg
IMG_20240703_175945_665.jpgIMG_20240703_175913_904.jpg

Step :5

For cute look I drew eye lashes with black marker and mouth in three different different modes after that I stuck TRI pots by hot glue gun tightly .

IMG_20240703_180437_415.jpgIMG_20240703_180832_691.jpg

Final presentation

Tadaaa it's ready to use ,I put my pens, pencils,brushes , scissor markers and much because it's have great space to carry many stationary and art materials.its a holder it's your choice to used as you wish like put cutlery set and different items to organize in one holder .

Snapchat-1385184074_1.jpg

Selfie with my craft

So guys I am here with my pencil holder I hope you all like and follow my crafts method soon ,I will definitely share some more trash to treasure blogs .

Snapchat-1510778640_1.jpg

I like to invite my friends @suboohi ,@roohiasif99 ,@arshani and @jyoti-thelight to share your crafty skills with us .So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays see you soon with my new blog till then take care.

Thanks for reading my post Good bye ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 days ago 

শুরুর প্রথমেই আমি আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই। আপনি একটি ওকেজু বস্তুকে আপনার সৃজনশীলতা দ্বারা কারুশিল্পের মাধ্যমে নতুন একটি প্রাণ দিয়েছেন। আপনার এই কারুশিল্প আমাকে খুব আকর্ষণ করেছে। আপনার এই সৃজনশীলতা দেখে আমি খুব অনুপ্রাণিত হয়েছি। আপনার কাছ থেকে অনুপ্রাণিত হয়ে আমিও নতুন কিছু করার এখন চেষ্টা করব। সত্য কথা বলতে আমরা মানুষ জাতি চাইলে অনেক কিছু করতে পারি। অনেক সময় আমাদের অলসতার কারণে ভালো কোন কাজের ইচ্ছা হারিয়ে ফেলি। যাইহোক আপনি এত সুন্দর একটি কারুশিল্প তৈরি করে আমাদেরকে দেখার সুযোগ করে দিয়েছেন তার জন্য আপনাকে স্বাগতম।

 10 days ago 

Thanks a lot for your good words about my little effort ❣️❣️.
Have a good day

 9 days ago 

It's great making use of a available resources, helps not only save money but also boost your creativity

 9 days ago (edited)

Well said ,I had great interest in art and crafting as well but due to shortage of time and responsibilities not allowed me to did on regularly posting and making but when ever I got some free time,made diys 🤗🤗.
Thanks for your valuable feedback and time have a good day 💖💖

 10 days ago 

ফেলে দেয়া প্লাস্টিকের বোতল দিয়ে আপনি আপনার দক্ষতা দিয়ে চমৎকার পেন হোল্ডার মতো চমৎকার জিনিস তৈরি করেছেন। এতে কলমের সাথে সাথে ঘরের টুকিটাকি অনেক জিনিস ছড়িয়ে ছিটিয়ে না রেখে এখানে গুছিয়ে রাখা যাবে।
আপনার ক্রিয়েটিভিটির চমৎকার এই নিদর্শনটা বানানোর পদ্ধতি আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরায় আমার মতো অনেকেই অনুপ্রানিত হবে।
এত সুন্দর একটা জিনিস আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়।

 10 days ago (edited)

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my craft I really appreciated 👍👍.
Good day❣️❣️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 10 days ago 

Thanks for support and apprications 💞

Bahtreen zabardast👍👍😯👍

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44