The diary game|| The busy blessed day 💗💗||

in Incredible Indialast month

Greetings and blessings to all my steemians friends

Beige Handmade Sisters Photo Collage Social Media _20240603_175709_0000.png

Assalam o alaikum everyone I hope all of good and healthy by the grace of almighty Allah as he promised,well friends today come again with my diary game post in my beloved #incredibleindia community so guys finillay summer vacations of my kids school are going on kids wants to make there vacations full of fun and entertainment my daughter plans for month how she wants to spend there holidays ,first want to go from her grandma place then sea view Beach , watching movies 🍿 at Cineplex and also want to go Wonder land.. I will try to facilitate as in my capacity, according to the formate of the diary game let's kick off the activities of the day 😎.

Snapchat-1255720112.jpg

I woke up early in the morning for offered my puzzle around 5:30 a.m. after that I took my battery made by myself, the the peaceful noiseless morning refresh my heart and soul and I spend half an hour in my home balcony. When I woke up in the morning I felt down and lazy and feeling suffer from fever so I took very light breakfast and made breakfast for my husband after that again took a small for rest.
Snapchat-1828726240_1.jpgSnapchat-1509823711_1.jpg

I again woke up around 10 a.m. because my verification post timing started so I did my community work along making lunch for my kids and also took medicine with milk then I felt little bit better.

Screenshot_20240603-154847_1.jpg

Today my hubby was back to home early just because of he went to go at animal marketcall maweshi mandi in Urdu language so they fastly took lunch and reached at animal market the market is to high just because of holiday or Eid al-adha festival also nearby after many searching they find the reasonable and beautiful animal for Eid al-adha.

Snapchat-971307823_2.jpg

They back to home and tired badly so I made tea and snacks for them my elders and want to eat the fatty burger with price while late for him.

Screenshot_20240603-143746.jpg

At evening I got some free time so I made today's diary post along with my home chores. I also voted on some post and replied the notification was in my account I also buy themes from my sbd exist in my Steemit wallet .

At Night

After my maghrib sala I am immediately start my dinner preparation today I could be potatoes that is my family favourite curry I also boiled rice with them.

Snapchat-1369850933.jpgSnapchat-430318391.jpgSnapchat-589296867.jpg

After finishing dinner me and my kids went on nearest nearest park of my area and due to hot weather we all felt happy in open area kids rides on play ground my daughter played football ⚽ with his brothers .

image.pngIMG_20240523_211605_355.jpg

Whenever we went on Park my little friends want to sit on a by that was run by battery and operated by kids like a real motorbike drive.

Screenshot_20240603-143912_1.jpg

After 1 hour to back to home I again talk my medicine and offer my nightray and clean up my kitchen as my headache and watch my favourite drama serial Ishq murshid nowadays this is my favourite drama serial the story of the serial is revolving around the romance and tragedy. I usually watched at my mobile or my laptop on that drama serial.

image.png

So guys the day was ended with peace enjoy and many Thanks of God who spend my day with blessing and along with love once.

So guys I hope you like my diary post see you soon with my new blog I am waiting for your feedback love you take Care .
Allah hafiz ❤️❤️

Thanks for reading my post

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

ম্যাম আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার দিনের কার্যক্রম আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করার জন্য। আপনার মেয়ের পরিকল্পনা শুনে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। গ্রীষ্মকালীন ছুটি তার অনেক ভালো কাটুক সেই কামনা করছি। আজ আপনি খুব ভোরে ঘুম থেকে উঠে কিছু সময় বাড়ির বারান্দায় কাটিয়েছেন। আপনার লিখা পড়ে জানলাম আপনি কিছুটা অসুস্থ বোধ করছেন। আপনি তারাতারি সুস্থ হয়ে উঠুন সেই কামনা করছি।

আজ আপনার হাজবেন্ট তারাতারি বাসায় চলে আসে। কেননা সামনে যেহেতু কুরবানি ঈদ তাই তিনি স্থানীয় বাজারে গিয়েছিলেন পশু ক্রয়ের জন্য। পছন্দসই পশু খুঁজে পেয়ছেন জেনে ভালো লাগলো। আজকের বিকেল দারুনভাবে উপভোগ করেছেন। সন্ধ্যায় বাচ্চাদের নিয়ে স্থানীয় পার্কে ঘুরতে গিয়েছিলেন। সব মিলিয়ে দারুণভাবে দিনটি অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

ভালো থাকবেন ম্যাম। শুভ কামনা রইলো।

Loading...

You were really able to combine a whole lot of things for the day and certainly you are able to have a great day. Hope also you didn't have a busy schedule and hope you find quality time to rest as it is necessary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51