The diary game|| Happy moments of life||

in Incredible India27 days ago

Beige Gray Minimalist Family Photo Collage_20240710_222711_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my lovely friends

Assalam o alaikum in I hope you all are good by the grace of almighty Allah shawering blessings as he promised to his followers ,well the life is going fast like a machine day and night passed away and next day will start and one day it will stop so I strongly believed that respect and value of even every single minute in your life with love and peace and give your time to your love once as much possible ❣️ ❣️.
IMG_20240710_101717_400.jpgSnapchat-1161862133.jpg

Friends life is the name of responsibilities for some people like me ,woke up early in the morning made breakfast for my mother in low I felt down because last night never slept well.I saw the clouds were black and might be shawering raining on us ,today I want to go at Office of depaty commissar office for making domicile certificate for admission forms requires for college students by the government,it's new addition from this years any ways students have to follow it .

Screenshot_20240710-212201_1.jpgIMG_20240710_094421_087.jpg

We reached at 9:30 am we supposed that we came very early but when we saw the long que I really felt upset because in extra hot weather and standing on line for long time difficult task for me but we have no choice add in que and wait for my turn my hubby and daughter also along with me after waiting if 2 hours I submitted form and he give me next day date for receiving the domicile certificate,we applied in urgent category at last I did big task of day Hehehe 😁 😁,then back to home.

Screenshot_20240710-134907.jpg

It was late for my community work time ,I am really thankful to my all community team members who always understand and helpful when ever I am in need,I did my community verification task at 1:15 pm then leave now it's was lunch time I fried beef patties already made by me last and set in freezers ,the frozen items made my life easy and healthy and quick option for to served my family with hygiene food ,I made sandwiches from them ,due to standing long hours in office my leg had great pain so after lunch I took small nap for rest intention but the next exam started ..... Electricity were gone.My daughter started generator and we got peace of mind for two hours with out any more hurdle.

IMG_20240710_005030_555.jpgIMG_20240710_005455_600.jpg

At evening I offered my asar prays ,my daughter made tea for me I felt better after drunk my favorite strong tea infact tea is a solutions of my issues and pains in my life ,I love to start some sketching now a days my first drawing was doremon cartoon,today my heart tell me the suggestion to make something like my imagination and show how I feel when I am lonely ,so I start drawing of a girl the basic out lines were done by me but it was the time...... Kitchen was calling me dear where are you??? Why you left me alone so entered in kitchen cleaned up all utensils and kitchen counter and made bread for my father and mother in lows and gave dinner to them ,kids never to eat that I cooked do I decide to go online oper option because they all are crazy for fast food .

IMG_20240710_213312_607.jpgIMG_20240710_213226_355.jpg
IMG_20240710_213205_248.jpgIMG_20240710_212915_526.jpg

Our order delivered in 30 minutes and kids enjoyed and thanks to my illness 😄 😊, infact I never allowed too much fast food in my home but today I felt tired and down and also fever of her grandma for kids I ordered food from out side .I took my medicine and offered my Esha prays.

IMG_20240710_220113_540.jpg

Now i took my lare night medicine time ,I also applied cream on my specific areas on body that effected by fungal infection since summer were started after that laying on bed for a while for cream were obsorbed deeply to skin .

Screenshot_20240710-220528_1.jpg

At 10:30 p.m. I was my favourite drama serial on YouTube channel on my mobile phone along with my daughter It's my habit to watch a single drama serial episode everyday infact watching drama make me stressfree and mood become better and pleasant.

image.png

Now the last task of my day making post on stomach for today's diary and reply some notifications and comment on other post,I didn't remembered when I slept. So guys it's all about from my side the activities of the day. See you soon with my new blog tell then take Care Allah hafiz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 27 days ago 

আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম আসলে অনেক সুন্দর ছিল, সুন্দর ছিল আপনার বাচ্চার আঁকা ছবিটি আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ জানাই আপু আপনি এত সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আপনি আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

 27 days ago 

Thanks for your lovely feed back ,the drawing made me when once finished I will share with you.
Have a good day

Loading...
 26 days ago 

Thanks team 4 and @event-horizon for lovely support 😍😍

আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম দেখে খুব ভাল লাগল, আপনি সুন্দর করে সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন, আমাদের জীবন থেকে দিন চলে যাচ্ছে, মাস চলে যাচ্ছে, বছর চলে যাচ্ছে, এই ভাবে এক সময় আমাদের জীবন শেষ হয়ে যাবে, তাই সবাই সাথে ভালবাসা নিয়ে বাঁচতে হবে। ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের সাথৃ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

You definitely have a great day and hope you eventually have time.to rest because it is quite important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32