Steemit Engagement challenge season 7 week 4 ||The era I would love to travel with time machine||

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202322194152384.jpg

Hello Everyone

I hope all of you goodby the grace of Allah now week 4 continue in season 7 and today I participate in incredible India community with this week theme ,when I saw the contest about time machine back to you past era I am very excited so many incredible eras flash back in my mind most were we read in history books .


At last I decide that to visit in 13th century ottoman empire in around 1922 era and want to see all heroes on that time specially our Islamic hero Ertugral Ghazi and his whole family in that era .so guys let's joining with me we visit in 13 th century I am sure you all with me ....


Which era would you like to visit with the time machine

The era I would love to travel with time machine that The founder of Ottomans empire hero Ertugrul ghaz era the turkish tribe kayi qribe leader which were belongs to 13th century ,he is a historical figures son of Sulymman shah ,Ertugrul,s Usman conquering many lands for the name of Allah after fought (Jehaad).

image.png

source


with whom would you like to travel that era and why ??

It's my wish to travel my whole family on that ear with because we all curious about to know on that days living style , House,food the peaceful environment it's not at present time . we all big fan of his life and watched drama based on his life so if I got this golden chance I also like with my family ,we all learned and inspired by him we wanted to know more about our Islamic hero Ertagul,s family,sons ,wifes and solders and much ,the frame serial kurools Osman and Ertagul ghazi is our all family likedto much .

Screenshot_20230201-221949_1.jpg


If you got chance chance to compile one thing from that era ,what would you like to bring with you ???

Well if I got chance to compile one thing from that era I bring with Ertagul ghazi sitting chair called ** Takhat e - usmania** and set in my guest room the most precious and very ancient sitting chair having 🐑 sheeps skin leather cover make it more adorable 😍😍.It will increase my home beauty because it was old and very different belong to 13 th century style .

image.png
source


I hope all of you enjoy when read my blog to finish I like to invite @suboohi ,@pea01 and @seapearl to participate in lovely contest .
So guys it's time to leave see you soon with new post till then take care .

Kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85