Steemit Engagement challenge season 12 week 2||I preferred metropolis life style||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India11 months ago

Screenshot_20230918-014725_1.jpg

Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in #incrediblai dia community in Steemit engagement challenge season 12 week 2 so guys let's start my blog I hope you all being with me.

Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?

WeIl was born in big city of Pakistan that's Karachi called city of light so I am too much fimilar and like the metropolis living. village and metropolis are two different types of life styles to live on the Earth. They both have different ways of living and opportunities for different things. So I would love to prefer a metropolis life style over village life. Yes I like the metropolis life very much. The reason is that but lacking a lot of opportunities attract me always to love city living for cha he good and healthy environment I visited many time village.

image.png
Source

More ever when I was visited on village ,the transportation too difficulties faced by the villagers made me tired and hard and simple life style essential part of villagers we all use too to luxury life style and easy way of living so we didn't settled in village the big reason is lake of facilitates and hard life style.

Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.

Good Sides of metropolis life style
In metropolis life style we can adopt a high class living style as compared to a village life. Because all the basic needs of life are present in a city.And other main feature is that big luxuries house build in city in village it would not be happened at all.

The high schooling system facilities easy to reach for my kids not possible in village life style due to low rate of education no modern technology available on there no basic nessicities present specially pakistani village.ln a city the roads are big carpeted, neat and clean and in the villages mostly the roads are not present and somewhere broken roads are present.

Due to big population opportunities and chance if growth rate is more better then village.Bad Sides of metropolis life style in a city there are noise pollution due to un controlled traffic issues made mentally exhausted some time.In village life style get fresh fruit and veggies that all pure , dairy products like milk and other by products easy and cheaper than cities.

image.png

Source

In a village the environment is fresh neat and clean because there is no pollution and leaves good effects on body and soul simple life style made you free bird and blessed as compared to village.The big beautiful feature is greenery and profitable field getting by farming and agricultural.

Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe

Yes surely the environment has a huge impact on the thought process of a person. Usually Man becomes like the environment he gets and if a person gets a good environment he becomes a good person.

But on the other hand when you talk to person who is living in a city he will tell you about different things like what's happening in the world, in the world of technology and other latest happenings around him. It is just my own experience the people's perspectives may different from that Probably A villager's thoughts are limited to the village because he mostly don't think about other things.


I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@enamul17
@m-fdo
@pelon53
@inspiration
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 11 months ago 

Thanks @wilmer1988 and team 4 for marvelous support 💞

 11 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45